Recent Customer Reviews

Meghna (Guntur)
01 Dec 2023

Everything was so perfect and awesome❤️
Reade More >>
Malini M (Jaipur)
21 Jun 2023

Super Cake.
Reade More >>
Nivesh M (Ahmedabad)
10 Aug 2023

It looks awesome
Reade More >>
Arti gupta (Nagpur)
08 Nov 2023

Such a delicious butterscotch cake. We ordered eggless and sugar free variant still it was too soft and moist. I can't wait to try different flavors.
Reade More >>
Raktim Roy (Kolkata)
29 Sep 2023

It was my girlfriend's birthday and Giftlaya made it very special. Thank you for the beautiful and delicious cake.
Reade More >>
Avanti Prakash (Mumbai)
23 Jul 2023

Good Taste, Fresh Cake.
Reade More >>
Survi Rajan (Surat)
19 Jul 2023

The first time I booked an order from Giftlaya, the cake was beautiful, yummy, and fresh
Reade More >>
Suresh Chandra (Indore)
15 Oct 2023

This is the third time I have bought the cake from Giftlaya. The taste was really nice and my little princess loved the cake design and taste.
Reade More >>
Nilima Iyer (Chennai)
08 Oct 2023

The cake was delicious. Flower Bouquet packing was ok all over my experience was good.
Reade More >>
Sameera Alex (Pune)
28 Dec 2022

Ordered this cake for the Christmas Eve celebration, and oh my god it was so cute and adorable. Thanks for the best customization Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Reema Sahni (Gurgaon)
06 May 2023

Everyone liked the cake… it tastes really very good… thank you.
Reade More >>
Narayan Lal (Vadodara)
05 Aug 2023

The cake was very pretty and tasty and the delivery and packaging were excellent. Nice service Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Meher Chachal (Ranchi)
26 Oct 2023

Cake is too good.
Reade More >>
Anusree Debmishra (Noida)
02 Jun 2023

Fresh cream and Taste was very good, recommendable service.
Reade More >>
Ramnath Trivedi (Udaipur)
14 Aug 2023

The cake was delivered on time. My family liked the taste of it. Smooth ordering process.
Reade More >>
Rebati Mukherjee (Kolkata)
06 Nov 2023

The cake was delicious, everybody just loved the freshness and softness of the cake… will be looking forward to ordering again from Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Nisha Agarwal (Hyderabad)
09 Jul 2023

I just wanted to say Thank you for butterscotch cake! It was just perfect: delicious and beautiful!
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.75 | 137 Reviews
1695112665-0.jpg
Delightful Butterscotch Cake
₹749/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 116 Reviews
1695638924-0.jpg
6 Months Anniversary Cake
₹1299/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.60 | 122 Reviews
1695118670-0.jpg
Butterscotch Creamy Cake
₹649/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.85 | 105 Reviews
1695115271-0.jpg
Butterscotch Fantasy Cake
₹845/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.65 | 57 Reviews
1695111567-0.jpg
Tempting Butterscotch Cake
₹849/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 82 Reviews
1709207562-0.jpg
Korean Theme Mini Cake
₹599/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.40 | 32 Reviews
1695115886-0.jpg
Royal Butterscotch Cake
₹749/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.