Recent Customer Reviews

Anshika Para (Kolkata)
03 Nov 2023

For the first time, we received fresh nicely packed flowers online. We expect only such deliveries in future also. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Vishal Maru (Bangalore)
13 Sep 2022

Thank you so much putting this up for my kid’s 1st birthday stage decoration Great work done, keep it up guys..
Reade More >>
Kishan Lal (Ranchi)
02 Oct 2023

Always love your service! Nice price and great delivery. Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Yashika Nigam (Lonavala)
24 Aug 2023

I did this for a friend and they delivered everything right at the fixed time that I selected. The chocolate bouquet was perfect, it wasn't shabby. And of course, the black forest cake was super tasty.
Reade More >>
Raghuvendra (Rajkot)
28 Jul 2023

Nice, thanks for the first to last guidance and support.
Reade More >>
Ishika Malhotra (Delhi)
24 Nov 2023

Thank you for this wonderful cake. Great job!
Reade More >>
Priya Mahajan (Nagpur)
06 Oct 2022

Lovely Flowers we delivered it same day to my sister on her birthday
Reade More >>
Anjali Sharma (Ahmedabad)
06 Jun 2023

The flowers are very fresh and beautiful. The delivery person was sweet and polite. And lastly Giftlaya your service is truly amazing. Will definitely look forward to you for any upcoming occasions.
Reade More >>
Sunita (Pune)
28 Jul 2023

The cake was good and flavorful.
Reade More >>
Ojas Sawant (Pune)
12 Aug 2023

Too good cake,& test is just amazing. Love the cake. & Good service was through out commendable.
Reade More >>
Tirtharaj KM (Chennai)
16 Sep 2023

Cake was delicious. Very soft and fresh. The best cake available in Chennai
Reade More >>
Muskan Jalan (Delhi)
03 Oct 2022

This website is Trusted im booking 4th times in a row
Reade More >>
Pritha Chatterjee. (Noida)
05 Sep 2023

The taste of the cake was amazing and the decoration was prettier than the website, very very very pretty.
Reade More >>
Himanshi Batra (Bhubaneswar)
29 Oct 2023

The flowers were very pretty and made my little princess really happy. Thank you all for your service. Keep up the good work and creativity.
Reade More >>
Suman Tyagi (Hyderabad)
08 Sep 2023

A big thank you Giftlaya. The decoration was so stunning, and my partner said 'Yes!'
Reade More >>
Shubham Jain (Ahmedabad)
09 Oct 2023

Still receive compliments on my sister's bride-to-be. Must try.
Reade More >>
Arihant Jain (Kolkata)
03 Oct 2023

The cake was delicious... Loved it!
Reade More >>
Purvi Singhi (Mumbai)
30 Oct 2023

It was beautifully made and everyone enjoyed the cake.. if planning to order barbie cake then don't think twice about it. Go for it .. recommended
Reade More >>
Soundharya (Chennai)
01 Dec 2022

Great Job.
Reade More >>
Tabassum Mushtaq Shaikh (Agra)
01 Dec 2022

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Deesha ojha (Bangalore)
05 Oct 2022

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Hitesh Bindra (Jaipur)
22 Jul 2023

It was delivered on time and was very very delicious.
Reade More >>
Ravesh Malik (Jamshedpur)
01 Oct 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. But try to focus on the services.
Reade More >>
Jinia (Kolkata)
12 Nov 2023

Arrived on time and the flowers were beautiful, just like the picture
Reade More >>
Kiara Mehta (Noida)
11 Nov 2023

Oh my god!!! Just speechless, it was just amazing.
Reade More >>
Priyanshi Agarwal (Bangalore)
20 Jun 2023

It's excellent. Just maintain the cake and service quality.
Reade More >>
Devesh Goswami (Hyderabad)
01 Oct 2022

Very good decoration! Professional team and they will work according to your needs very closely.
Reade More >>
Alia paliwala (Ahmedabad)
06 Sep 2022

They did a beautiful job.
Reade More >>
Samrajya Banerjee (Pune)
22 Aug 2023

Very Happy with the deliverables. Will surely recommend Giftlaya to to my close ones.
Reade More >>
Ahana Sen (Pune)
16 Nov 2023

I was pleasantly surprised by what I got from Giftlaya. The anniversary decoration was a bang for my buck. No regrets, just happy vibes!
Reade More >>
Tanusri Chakraborty (Kolkata)
30 Dec 2022

I had an amazing experience with Giftlaya. Everyone in my family praised the terrace decoration work. Cheers!!
Reade More >>
Manya Gupta (Gurgaon)
17 Nov 2023

I ordered a cake for my parent's anniversary and it was so pretty and delicious. Thank so you much Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Sonal Puri (Delhi)
10 Sep 2023

Absolutely in love with the bride-to-be's decoration, super pretty and elegant.
Reade More >>
Ritwika Dey (Kolkata)
02 Oct 2023

Ordered for my daughter's mid-night birthday celebration, and she loved everything soo much, the delivery was 30 mins late but that is considerable.
Reade More >>
Aparn Sai (Kolkata)
14 Nov 2023

Thanks for guiding the best decoration as per my requirements, she just loved it.
Reade More >>
Lekha Ahlawat (Pune)
20 Nov 2022

After considering various decoration companies, we finally got it done via Giftlaya. Their responsiveness and constructive efforts to move forward helped us choose them for our son’s birthday party decoration. He did a very decent job with the decoration and the activities at fairly reasonable pricing. Would definitely recommend him! Thanks!
Reade More >>
JM Poonam (Nagpur)
03 Dec 2023

Ordered a crown cake for my princess and it was as pretty as her, but you should arrange some discounts or coupon codes for regular customers, give it a thought.
Reade More >>
Amrita Goenka (Guntur)
18 Aug 2023

Chose you through your Social Media and I am so glad, I contacted Giftlaya for my husband's birthday decoration and you just nailed it.
Reade More >>
Harshad M (Hyderabad)
16 Jul 2023

Superb taste!! Its amazing!!
Reade More >>
Shrestha Prasad (Hyderabad)
20 Aug 2023

Just WOW!!! The decoration was just beyond the expectation.
Reade More >>
Vinitha Narayanan (Vijayawada)
09 Sep 2022

Amazing party decor done by them! They exactly decorated my party the way I wanted. It was very beautiful and impressive. Highly recommended!
Reade More >>
Alok Sethi (Noida)
21 Sep 2023

Super, nicely packed, and fresh flowers with chocolates.
Reade More >>
Bhushan Negi (Mumbai)
03 Sep 2023

Beautiful Decoration, loved it.
Reade More >>
Shiven Chowdhury (Kolkata)
16 Nov 2023

Friend's bachelorette was just sorted with this unique Rasmalai Cake.
Reade More >>
Priyanka Meka (Mumbai)
11 Dec 2022

Their response was quick as their service.
Reade More >>
Manish Roy (Bangalore)
08 Oct 2023

Thank You Giftlaya, it was amazing.
Reade More >>
Akansha Pujan (Lucknow)
03 Dec 2023

On time delivery, the cake was so finely packaged.
Reade More >>
Avni (Coimbatore)
03 Dec 2023

nice
Reade More >>
Shrabani Mallik (Kolkata)
12 Oct 2023

The delivery was sharp on time and even after making changes in the product they notified about it. Loved the service and will recommend it to my friends.
Reade More >>
Jaiprakash sagar (Chennai)
17 Sep 2022

Please pickup phone on sundays but overall nice
Reade More >>
Aryan Rai (Meerut)
15 Oct 2023

What an awesome experience.. truly satisfied with the service. I received a call from the executive to define the location. Such a wonderful service. Thanks a ton, guys!!!
Reade More >>
Simran Jain (Pune)
30 Sep 2023

I booked Giftlaya for my baby's Cradle, and they turned it out soo beautiful beyond my expectations.
Reade More >>
Prachi Kedia (Surat)
09 Nov 2023

The cake was wonderful and tasted absolutely delicious.
Reade More >>
Ayush Chawla (Bangalore)
25 Jun 2023

The Decoration was so romantic beyond my expectations. And she just loved it. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Dipesh Meheta (Pune)
12 Aug 2023

I booked Giftlaya Balloon Decoration for my 1st Anniversary Party and I am so satisfied also guests loved the backdrop design very much, Thank you Giftlaya for making my day.
Reade More >>
Yamini Chawla (Lucknow)
01 May 2023

Nice fresh flower, try to focus more on packaging.
Reade More >>
JASMIN Batliwala (Mumbai)
09 Feb 2023

I have ordered flowers from Giftlaya multiple times. They never compromise on the quality of the flowers. I always choose them for any occasion.
Reade More >>
Nilima Dutt (Kolkata)
05 Oct 2023

Absolutely beautiful and exact just as shown in the picture. Second order and never once a disappointment, thank you so much!
Reade More >>
Vipul Lal (Kanpur)
29 Nov 2023

The cake was fresh and tasty❣️ Giftlaya never disappoints.
Reade More >>
Dipti Rathod (Nagpur)
19 Nov 2023

I had a great experience of sending this beautiful flower bouquet. It was delivered exactly as it's shown on the website. I had selected a fixed time option and they delivered at that time...not a minute late. Thanks.
Reade More >>
Anisha kanjlia (Patna)
07 Dec 2022

Delivery was fast
Reade More >>
Dinesh (Surat)
03 Nov 2023

It tried the fresh fruit cake for the first time and am just loving it. Thanks Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Harish Vishwakarma (Chennai)
05 Sep 2023

Nice cake... packaging was also good!
Reade More >>
Narayan Lal (Vadodara)
05 Aug 2023

The cake was very pretty and tasty and the delivery and packaging were excellent. Nice service Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Anita Varma Bekal (Hyderabad)
17 Oct 2022

I had contacted Giftlaya and his team for arranging the decor of my son's rainbow themed birthday party. My emphasis was on making the environment simple, colorful and engaging for the kids. And that's exactly they delivered. The kids and also the grownups enjoyed themselves in the pastel shades rainbow world. Thoroughly professional and creative work by the team. Thank you for making our event a perfect memory.
Reade More >>
Aathiya Iyer (Vijaywada)
28 Sep 2023

So, I got this room decoration from Giftlaya for my husband's birthday, and it was like a dream! Seriously, the setup was just perfect.
Reade More >>
Sudheshna (Varanasi)
21 Jan 2022

Very Good.
Reade More >>
Paritosh (Indore)
29 Oct 2023

Cute and Adorable Decoration, must try.
Reade More >>
Rakesh (Delhi)
21 Dec 2022

I booked canopy birthday decoration from Giftlaya for my boyfriend’s birthday and the decoration turned out exactly like the way I want it to be. Just go for them without any doubt! Highly recommended.
Reade More >>
Anusree Debmishra (Noida)
02 Jun 2023

Fresh cream and Taste was very good, recommendable service.
Reade More >>
Janvi Sur (Kolkata)
16 Nov 2023

I ordered a bouquet of orchids Anthurium and dandelion. It was perfect and exactly as in the pic !!!! Very happy with Giftlaya as this was my first !!! Thanks and all the best. Espy - very pocket friendly too
Reade More >>
Shashank kolekar (Mumbai)
06 Nov 2022

Really great service!
Reade More >>
Monika Arya (Hyderabad)
23 Nov 2022

Giftlaya and his team created a masterpiece for my birthday. The location was transformed into a royal venue and our guest left with a real experience. From customized backdrop on stage to a stunning entrance gate decoration, what an impeccable vision come to life! We cannot thank you enough Giftlaya for everything. We get compliments even today. Highly recommended service, well worth our money spent!
Reade More >>
DK Ahuja (Chandigarh)
06 Jul 2023

This was my second experience with Giftlaya and I really want to continue.
Reade More >>
Aariya Nagpal (Bhopal)
08 Nov 2023

The whole setup was so beautiful, great job.
Reade More >>
Shilpi Goyal (Mumbai)
06 Jan 2023

Booked multiple times for various family occasion. Their birthday decoration, anniversary decoration, baby welcome decoration all are perfect. They never disappoint us. Book from them, and you will have no regret.
Reade More >>
Aashi Mehta (Chandigarh)
13 Apr 2023

Good
Reade More >>
Vedika Rana (Chennai)
06 Oct 2023

Very beautiful orchids and the package was so good and well managed. Great job Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Ritesh Tiwari (Nagpur)
01 Nov 2023

Satisfied.
Reade More >>
Shirin Anand (Patna)
11 Oct 2023

It was last minute from my side and Giftlaya just nailed it.
Reade More >>
Anjali Saxena (Bhopal)
27 Nov 2023

I was skeptical about ordering online, but Giftlaya proved me wrong. The birthday decorations were fantastic, and the quality was impressive. Will order again!
Reade More >>
Jitesh Arora (Indore)
31 Oct 2023

Loved it. Got the same flower bouquet as shown in the pictures. This was my first time with Giftlaya. They are very professional with order updates. Am going to come back for more for sure.
Reade More >>
Akash (Mumbai)
20 Nov 2023

Good..
Reade More >>
Udayan Jain (Bhopal)
12 Nov 2023

The Chocolate bouquet is as shown on the website. I have used Giftlaya many times and they have always delivered the best. Highly recommend to go for their delivery services.
Reade More >>
Jaismita (Dehradun)
12 Nov 2023

Best Decoration
Reade More >>
Maharaj Udayakumar (Pune)
01 Dec 2022

What a day! Thank you so much for the amazingly creative decorations for the party. The place looked awesome and was exactly how we envisioned it. Giftlaya is a pleasure to work with and we appreciate your patience, professionalism, punctuality and flexibility throughout.
Reade More >>
Avanti Prakash (Mumbai)
23 Jul 2023

Good Taste, Fresh Cake.
Reade More >>
Pratika Subram (Indore)
21 Oct 2023

Good Decoration
Reade More >>
Ankita Sharma (Kolkata)
19 Sep 2023

Very beautiful flower bouquet. It was an excellent color combination of the flowers and they were very fresh too. Love it thankyou?
Reade More >>
Vanshika Sharma (Patna)
09 Oct 2023

Amazingly fresh pink Lilly buds. Delivered right on time. The Lillie buds are still blooming 3 days later! Please keep up the quality and delivery. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Meenakshi Gautam (Delhi)
01 Feb 2023

Omg this engagement ring platter came out so amazing!! They did exactly what I wanted and it looks even more stunning in person and I was on a time crunch and they shipped it out super-fast
Reade More >>
Kushal Baid (Hyderabad)
02 Oct 2023

Design was same as the picture!
Reade More >>
DIVYA TOMAR (DIVYA TOMAR)
28 March 2023

White balloons got over. Did not bring enough balloons. Footprint balloon was missing. 1 cradle foil was also missing. Rest all work done was neat and tidy.
Reade More >>
Mohankumar Krishnan (Chennai)
12 Aug 2022

Good Service.
Reade More >>
Aditi Muttu (Visakhapatnam)
26 Nov 2023

Liked the decoration, Thanks Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Rahul Gupta (Pune)
14 Nov 2022

Thanks Giftlaya it was amazing
Reade More >>
Urvi Majumder (Kolkata)
05 Jan 2023

Very good quality with on time delivery from Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Priyanka Bansal (Rajkot)
20 Jul 2023

Nice Decoration, worth spending.
Reade More >>
Surbhi Rajan (Agra)
13 Nov 2023

Thank you, Giftlaya, for the beautiful balloon setup. We're happy with our purchase!
Reade More >>
Fhalguni S (Udaipur)
19 Nov 2023

The Cake was damn pretty and fresh, everyone loved the taste.
Reade More >>
Naman Katyal (Raipur)
08 Sep 2023

Fresh and premium Lilies. Great as always!
Reade More >>
Vishal Gupta (Vishal Gupta)
16 March 2023

It was amazing i really loved the balloon Bouquet
Reade More >>
Hitakshi Toprani (Ghaziabad)
03 Jan 2023

Great Job!!
Reade More >>
C Anisha (Hyderabad)
30 Aug 2023

Lovely experience Thank you
Reade More >>
Gaurav kapoor (Delhi)
19 Sep 2022

I had an amazing experience working with Giftlaya. Booked from their beautiful cabana decoration packages. Highly recommended.
Reade More >>
Nikki Shriwatri (Bhopal)
09 Oct 2022

Everything looked great and the family loved it.
Reade More >>
Animesh Joshi (Raipur)
22 Oct 2023

The Decoration was so awesome just enhanced the mehndi vibes.
Reade More >>
Praveen Yadav (Patna)
15 Sep 2022

Nice.
Reade More >>
Sonal Sinha (Kolkata)
09 Oct 2022

Giftlaya does the best kids Balloon decoration in Kolkata. They understand your requirement, and customize their decoration as per your requirement. I am very happy with his work. Recently they have done decoration at my place and the work was done so brilliantly that now I will book Giftlaya for all my occasions...thank you so much Giftlaya....highly recommended...
Reade More >>
Deepa Saha Jha (Ranchi)
04 Oct 2022

Very nice website i ordered platter and got the delivery in 4 Days
Reade More >>
Aastha Rai (Indore)
24 Dec 2023

It was awsome and the discount was icing on the top.
Reade More >>
Mohit Shroff (Bangalore)
14 Aug 2023

Taste and delivery was upto mark!
Reade More >>
Karan Chubey (Lucknow)
04 Aug 2023

I ordered the cakes for my son on his birthday in Lucknow and he ate almost half of the chocolate cake himself :) Very Satisfied by Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Lavanya Suri (Anritsar)
18 Oct 2023

Giftlaya made the perfect decoration for our special day, Thanks a lot.
Reade More >>
Anvesha Upadhyay (Kolkata)
06 Feb 2023

Heard so much about them! Truly they are the best when it comes to balloon decoration in India. Loved their service.
Reade More >>
Aayan Purohit (Prayagraj)
19 Nov 2023

Yummy cake, timely delivery..very good service
Reade More >>
Ashi Roy (Hyderabad)
09 Jun 2023

The Cake was freshly baked and mouth melting.
Reade More >>
Sankalp (Patna)
28 May 2023

Good taste! I will try more cakes from sugar free range for sure.
Reade More >>
Jatin Nagpal (Noida)
03 Nov 2023

Amazing cake, amazing service, would definitely buy it again. Highly recommend it.
Reade More >>
Deep Chokshi (Aurangabad)
28 Jul 2023

Nice Decoration
Reade More >>
Narpat Choudhary (Kolkata)
10 Oct 2022

So happy with their service.
Reade More >>
Khusboo Arora (Chandigarh)
12 Jan 2023

The decorations at Mehek’s baby shower party looked amazing!!! Everyone was so surprised to see her favourite theme decoration, even her as well. Everyone enjoyed the party so much, Thank you so so much for doing an incredible job Giftlaya!!!
Reade More >>
Aditi Mohan (Surat)
18 Sep 2023

Excellent Work! Thanks
Reade More >>
Neha Khare (Pune)
20 Aug 2023

Everything is good and fresh thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Prabesh Nayak (Pune)
04 Jul 2023

Thanks for the quick delivery, the flowers were fresh.
Reade More >>
Anil Shukla (Kolkata)
11 Nov 2023

Awesome cake and overall good service, keep going.
Reade More >>
Ranbindra Seth (Surat)
14 Nov 2023

Very fast delivery appreciate it.
Reade More >>
Rohit Chaturdevi (Delhi)
09 Nov 2023

Decoration and Service both are extremely organized.
Reade More >>
Nisesh Oberoi (Ghaziabad)
31 Oct 2023

Very well made product and delivered on time.
Reade More >>
Sonal Bhatt (Nashik)
19 Nov 2023

Indeed a good experience, must recommend.
Reade More >>
Debasmita Chakraborty (kolkata)
24 Oct 2023

A huge thanks to Giftlaya for decorating my terrace so beautifully for my wedding, like very happy.
Reade More >>
Erum Shubyet (Aurangabad)
15 Oct 2023

Beautiful Decoration, really grateful for the guidance.
Reade More >>
Binay Ahuja (Pune)
31 Oct 2023

Wisely Recommended. Best Decoration experience ever.
Reade More >>
Suresh Mohanti (Noida)
05 Nov 2023

Every one liked the decoration, Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Sushmita Kumari (Gurgaon)
11 Jan 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
HARSHITH RAVINDRA (Noida)
01 Sep 2022

Very late review post... We were super satisfied with Giftlaya's decoration skills. Very fast work done by them. Our daughter absolutely loved their unicorn themed decoration. Would definitely book them again.... And again.
Reade More >>
Suryanshi Mishra (Jamshedpur)
17 Sep 2023

Received exactly what is in the picture
Reade More >>
Pooja Tiwari (Patna)
16 Jan 2023

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Ishan Tyagi (Lonavala)
12 Nov 2023

Satisfied with the service, will book again.
Reade More >>
Nitya Tiwari (Udaipur)
15 Oct 2023

It was so tasty, so soft. Surely Recommendable.
Reade More >>
Nitisha Kaur (Amritsar)
26 Oct 2023

Awesome taste and quality. Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Arjun Ashok V (Bangalore)
02 Dec 2022

Flowers were fresh and delivery was on time
Reade More >>
Radhika Reddy Pailla (Hyderabad)
17 Jan 2023

We were grateful to have Giftlaya do our Birthday decoration January 2023. We decided only a month before to hire a decorator and I checked their website, their packages are so affordable, booked their terrace decoration right away.
Reade More >>
Anjali saxena (Noida)
17 Dec 2022

Giftlaya is definitely the best in the Decoration. They were able to effortlessly put our thoughts and ideas together to create masterpieces for my kid’s birthday! The meetings were very organized and each meeting was able to help us narrow down our choices and create the look we wanted. All of our decor consisted of exactly what we had planned out with them and was set up in a timely manner. We would recommend Giftlaya 100% if you are looking for someone to bring your vision to life. Thanks to the entire Giftlaya team!
Reade More >>
Somnath Deshmukh (Bangalore)
17 Sep 2023

I booked decoration for my baby's naming ceremony from Giftlaya, and I couldn't be happier! The decoration was so amazing.
Reade More >>
Avishek Prasad (Patna)
30 Sep 2023

Easy to order online, fast delivery and most of all delicious and tasty cake.
Reade More >>
Ariyan Iyer (Visakhapatnam)
20 Aug 2023

Exactly as shown in the picture, it was just perfect.
Reade More >>
Anoop Shukla (Ludhiana)
10 Nov 2023

The flowers look awesome. Over and above, the service of Giftlaya is excellent.
Reade More >>
Tanvi Roy (Nashik)
28 Oct 2023

Absolutely loved the decorations for my little one's cradle ceremony! The quality was amazing, and the whole setup looked adorable. Highly recommend Giftlaya for all your baby ceremony needs.
Reade More >>
Priyanaka goswami (Nagpur)
10 Nov 2022

Best Flower Delivery in Nagpur I ordered same day flower delivery and it was delivered on Time
Reade More >>
Chhaya Sindhu (Agra)
07 Oct 2023

Great Work Done, very beautiful.
Reade More >>
Mishka Bhanu (Bhopal)
17 Oct 2023

Well Done Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Sharmila Yellapu (Bangalore)
01 Nov 2022

You always amazed us with the great and innovative ideas… This is the 2nd time I gave contract to Giftlaya ,the 1st was in 2019 astronauts theme party for my 6 yr old son and This one was for little princess 1st Birthday and as usual Giftlaya full filled all the demands I had in my mind for the party that’s too in very short notice. The best part was the entry he planned with the fairy theme. Thank you Giftlaya for making this party memorable for everyone. Till now also my guest use to complement for the party.
Reade More >>
Kavita Chinnapa (Hyderabad)
16 Dec 2022

Thnaks for sending flowers on time
Reade More >>
Samayra kyal (Noida)
05 Nov 2023

The number cake was yummy. Giftlaya is the one I usually order from for any occasion... Love it
Reade More >>
Survi Rajan (Surat)
19 Jul 2023

The first time I booked an order from Giftlaya, the cake was beautiful, yummy, and fresh
Reade More >>
Vidya Ahuja (Hyderabad)
20 Nov 2023

Overall Nice Setup, the balloons and flower combo looked amazing. Thanks for the suggestion Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Darshita Sahni (Chennai)
04 Jul 2023

Great taste, good decoration, the design was same as it was shown on the website and on time delivery. Will order again for sure.
Reade More >>
Gulshan Zubair (Pune)
01 Aug 2023

The gifts delivered were exactly what was described on the website. Ordering was very easy and delivered on time.
Reade More >>
Sameera Alex (Pune)
28 Dec 2022

Ordered this cake for the Christmas Eve celebration, and oh my god it was so cute and adorable. Thanks for the best customization Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Anuradha Matti (Coimbatore)
15 Jul 2023

Delivered on time and exactly as shown in picture…super impressed
Reade More >>
Adya Shakti (Bangalore)
21 Feb 2023

Amazing Work!!!
Reade More >>
Nisha Sharma (Bangalore)
03 Oct 2023

I ordered birthday decorations from Giftlaya, and they were amazing! The balloon's colors were vibrant, and it made the party so cheerful and photogenic. Loved it!
Reade More >>
Trinadh Kamuju (Bangalore)
29 Dec 2022

Ordered Red roses 11 days ago, came just like the beautiful arrangement. Way beautiful than the picture
Reade More >>
Samarth Malik (Gurgaon)
12 Sep 2023

Giftlaya has very high standards for the choice of gifts provided. A great combo of Orchids and a lovely chocolate cake made my brother-in-law's birthday very special. Thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Anshul J (Ahmedabad)
02 Jul 2023

Really soft and tasty, The best Sugar free cake I ever had. Such a good treat.
Reade More >>
Shalini (Mumbai)
21 Nov 2023

Best Instagram worthy decoration within budget, Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Priya Kedia (Gurgaon)
08 Feb 2023

Good and fast delivery
Reade More >>
Kiara Jindal (Rajkot)
29 Jun 2023

Giftlaya has amazing freshness and flavors that everyone can enjoy. It's not too strong, and we really suggest it for a yummy snack or even a birthday celebration.
Reade More >>
Sanam khatri (Pune)
23 Dec 2022

I just loved the decoration.
Reade More >>
Bhuvan Mahato (Noida)
21 Sep 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for accepting my late night booking and delivering on time.
Reade More >>
Aarav Gill (Gurgaon)
20 Oct 2023

Happy to get services from you. will definitely look forward to more purchases.
Reade More >>
Foram Shah (Hyderabad)
09 Dec 2022

I am still getting compliments for the decoration and everyone saying it was the cutest decoration ever! Thank you again for everything Giftlaya. Very Happy and Satisfied with the Service.
Reade More >>
Rashi Mohata (Indore)
16 Feb 2023

I loved your baby shower decoration packages. The vibrant colors, pastel colours, the cute baby foils, the large number of balloons, the beautiful banner, you have everything under your package. The actual result turned out exactly like the pictures.
Reade More >>
Krinjal (Ahmedabad)
07 Oct 2022

I used their service for my daughter’s bday. The decoration was executed as I expected it to be. All the kids loved the party. The prices are also pocket friendly.
Reade More >>
Surbhi Singh (Delhi)
31 Jan 2023

Amazing service, stunning packages and extremely accommodating. Whether you’ve got a Vision in mind – or you are open to anything with a busy work schedule like I was. Giftlaya and his team works with yourself and your partner to have the best anniversary decoration that reflects both of you. Thank you for the gorgeous setting for our memorable day.
Reade More >>
Alok Gupta (Kolkata)
27 Oct 2023

5 star service right from ordering to delivery and the actual flower quality.
Reade More >>
RC Mehta (Patna)
01 Sep 2023

I was quite pleased with the number of choices available for flowers. The delivery was on time and the support team was also readily available to handle the queries. Good job!
Reade More >>
Durga Shree Angane (Mumbai)
10 Feb 2023

great service best in Mumbai for flower delivery
Reade More >>
Aashish Raina (Kanpur)
25 Nov 2023

Good Decoration, will book again for other events.
Reade More >>
Nayan Banerjee (Kolkata)
01 Sep 2023

I ordered decorations from Giftlaya for my niece's baby shower, and the decoration was amazing.
Reade More >>
Jivan (Prayagraj)
14 Sep 2023

It was simple yet so effective in creating a loving atmosphere. Highly recommend for all the couples out there!
Reade More >>
Sundar Nirmal (Jamshedpur)
23 Nov 2023

Second time with Giftlaya, and they nailed it again! The room decoration for my wife's birthday was amazing. I'm officially a repeat customer and loving it!
Reade More >>
Dixita (Noida)
09 Aug 2022

Satisfied.
Reade More >>
Sikha Sharma (Nashik)
02 Oct 2023

No issues with the amazing decoration, but delivered a little late. Kindly check on that.
Reade More >>
Inish Gupta (Aurangabad)
08 Oct 2023

The cake was good and fresh, but the design was a little bit different.
Reade More >>
Madhu (Patna)
20 Jul 2023

Bahut achha cake tha, taste bhi bahut achha tha and jesa pic tha pura same cake tha.. I am very happy! Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Nikhil Naran (Varanasi)
23 Aug 2023

Wonderful experience! Gitlaya never disappoints. This was the second time with them and everything was just perfect! My sister in law was touched by the thoughtfulness, the products, the packaging, and sharp on time delivery. Will recommend it to all!
Reade More >>
Anushree Malakar (Kolkata)
31 Jul 2023

Best chocolate cakes I have ever ordered and just WOW!!!
Reade More >>
Rumela Acharya (Bhubaneswar)
27 Aug 2023

The cake was yummy... Giftlaya is the one I usually order from for any occasion... Love it
Reade More >>
Shaifali Khandelwal (Jaipur)
07 Dec 2022

Thank you so much for all of the beautiful decorations baby shower decoration at home this weekend! Everything looked great and the family loved it. I enjoyed working with you and look forward to working together again!
Reade More >>
Shayak Rao (Pune)
08 Oct 2023

Choosing Giftlaya for my proposal decoration was the best decision. It was super beautiful.
Reade More >>
Hitesh Tiwari (Ahmedabad)
30 Sep 2023

Impressed. Thank You.
Reade More >>
Aakshit Basu (Jamshedpur)
11 Aug 2023

Awesome Decoration was very nice, exactly as shown in the picture. Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Shalu Pandey (Agra)
31 Oct 2023

Giftlaya's decoration is exactly what I was looking for, and the prices are reasonable too. Must Try.
Reade More >>
Rakesh Mittal (Varanasi)
19 Nov 2023

Nice Decoration
Reade More >>
Payel Mohan (Ludhiana)
18 Nov 2023

Best cake. very good presentations. yummy!!!
Reade More >>
Rushil Khatri (Indore)
19 Nov 2023

The cake was delicious & super pretty bringing a smile & warmth to everyone who had. would order it again. Thank you for making my 6 months anniversary extra special.
Reade More >>
Aditya Sahoo (Kolkata)
17 Nov 2023

Thanks for the amazing quality bouquet and cake. Had a great experience shopping with Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Srikanth (Bangalore)
21 Dec 2022

Very good decoration! Professional team and they will work according to your needs very closely.
Reade More >>
Manisha (Dehradun)
06 Oct 2023

Its was awesome
Reade More >>
Nisha Awasthi (Nagpur)
23 Sep 2023

Really Nice Decoration, Recommended for every events.
Reade More >>
Rohit Bhasin (Jamshedpur)
04 Oct 2023

Beautiful flower. Best service in Jamshedpur. Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Hrishikta Ahuja (Dehradun)
01 Nov 2023

Just Amazing, very pleased with Giftlaya Services.
Reade More >>
Tejashwini Shankar (Gurgaon)
07 Dec 2022

Great Work. Very Happy.
Reade More >>
Nitin Gangwar (Hyderabad)
30 Nov 2022

Amazing.
Reade More >>
Agnishmita Dutta (Kolkata)
13 May 2023

Amazing cake. Received it on time.. Really appreciate.. Thank you so much
Reade More >>
Akansha (Bhopal)
09 Jan 2023

Lovely packages to choose from, but importantly they turn out way beautiful than the pictures. Thank you and your staff for the wonderful and outstanding work that was done for the baby shower party.
Reade More >>
Yash Vedi (Ghaziabad)
06 Dec 2023

Very nice service and the taste was delicious and finger licking.
Reade More >>
Ishita Chapal (Ahmedabad)
13 Jul 2023

Fresh and beautiful flowers
Reade More >>
Ajmal Asif (Mumbai)
05 Jan 2023

Wow Way better than it looked on website
Reade More >>
Rishu Malekar (Pune)
26 Nov 2023

Thank you, Giftlaya, for the stunning decoration, It was amazing within the budget.
Reade More >>
Kapila Thakral (Aurangabad)
11 Sep 2023

Lovely flower box & the cake was super light and fresh. Best Customization. Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Suman Sinha (Gurgaon)
30 Nov 2023

Thanks for taking the last minute booking and making the whole vibe instantly. will soon connect again.
Reade More >>
Aman Gupta (Nashik)
15 Oct 2023

Excellent Service I must say, just go for it.
Reade More >>
Reyansh Sinha (Jaipur)
02 Nov 2023

I Book Giftlaya for my Girlfriend's Mid night Birthday Celebration. They were on time and made the prettiest decoration for her. Thank you Giftlaya for the wonderful service.
Reade More >>
Anisha Dubey (Bhubaneswar)
30 Nov 2023

The proposal setup was perfect, thanks for the suggestion Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Abgail07 (Chennai)
13 Aug 2023

Beautifully crafted, and perfect balance of sweets
Reade More >>
Amit Kumar Agarwal (Nashik)
11 Dec 2022

Well Done.
Reade More >>
Rakesh Dubey (Bangalore)
18 Jul 2023

Really great work.
Reade More >>
GAURAV MISHRA (Delhi)
11 Dec 2022

Thank you for a job well done! Way you have put up all your efforts on this work deserves every bit of appreciation! Well done. Keep it up
Reade More >>
Ishita Dutta (Kolkata)
20 Oct 2023

Thanks to Giftlaya, my daughter's birthday was a hit! The decoration was so adorable and everybody complimented soo many times.
Reade More >>
Mahira (Kolkata)
12 Nov 2023

Wonderful design and awesome taste!
Reade More >>
Shalini Sharma (Gurgaon)
08 Dec 2022

Overall Good
Reade More >>
Kanakambika Lnu (Chennai)
01 Dec 2022

Very Nice and Quick.
Reade More >>
Nivesh M (Ahmedabad)
10 Aug 2023

It looks awesome
Reade More >>
Rahul Chauhan (Mumbai)
16 Sep 2022

Amazing Decoration Service. Value for Money.
Reade More >>
Navya Manohar (Nashik)
17 Sep 2023

Booked for my Mehndi Function, they discussed with me my preferences and needs and grandly customized my backdrop.
Reade More >>
Vandana Negi (Jammu)
09 Oct 2022

Loved working with you guys! Thanks for all your on time delivery, creativity and professionalism!!
Reade More >>
Purva Purandare (Mumbai)
21 Dec 2022

The decor Giftlaya did for my birthday was absolutely breath-taking. We loved it. We had such a beautiful program and the decor played a huge role in making it so. It was an absolute pleasure working with Giftlaya. Having worked with them, we can easily see why Giftlaya is the best in the Decoration
Reade More >>
Rupal Seth (Kolkata)
31 Aug 2023

Nice Flowers, Great Job!!!
Reade More >>
Ashwin Iyer (Vijaywada)
04 Dec 2023

Nice Decor and arrangements.
Reade More >>
Ranjit Ghawle (Ranchi)
30 Nov 2023

Just close your eyes and order Giftlaya Cake, it was that amazing.
Reade More >>
Sneha Jeet Peswani (Hyderabad)
15 Feb 2023

Giftlaya is the best website for any Decoration Services. I got Welcome Baby Decoration at Home. Satisfed.
Reade More >>
Shoriya Yadav (Patna)
14 Aug 2023

The gifts arrived promptly at 9 am. The flowers and cake were spectacular, thanks for the whole package Giftlaya
Reade More >>
S. Sanwal (Delhi)
30 Sep 2023

All over good experience, but need to focus more on the tracking process. Otherwise flowers quality is really amazing.
Reade More >>
Chirag Bhandari (Bhopal)
23 Jul 2023

The delivery experience was nice even with the heavy rains and the delivery partner was supportive. Flowers were still fresh even after 2-3 hours of order.
Reade More >>
Ashwini SR (Jaipur)
23 Dec 2023

Good Work. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Prabhat (Lonavala)
05 Oct 2023

Best Cake Online, must try.
Reade More >>
Saloni Shing (Pune)
13 Aug 2023

My order was delivered the same day and on time. The flowers are beautiful and the person who received it said the red velvet cake was great. Thank you! It was a memorable birthday gift!
Reade More >>
Shirsha Jadeja (Ghaziabad)
13 Oct 2023

Thank you for the wonderful Decoration Giftlaya, Must Recommended.
Reade More >>
Varsha Lodha (Hyderabad)
12 Oct 2022

It is so pretty and everything is very well made. And the price is amazing! I’d totally purchase this again!
Reade More >>
Ekant Pahuja (Raipur)
16 Nov 2023

Giftlaya has a good selection to choose from. The ordering process is also very user friendly. Very efficient. Great job! Definitely Recommended!
Reade More >>
Rupender Soni (Bhubaneswar)
01 Dec 2023

Very impressed with the service, taste, and decoration both are amazing.
Reade More >>
Barasha Rani Patowary (Mumbai)
11 Oct 2022

The decoration was amazing. I can’t believe with my eyes, how beautiful it looked. I love the color palette. I wanted something that looked more sophisticated than pink or blue. So they customized the balloon colours according to my choice. So happy with their service.
Reade More >>
Rayan Agarwal (Raipur)
24 Nov 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for this amazing decoration. My wife loved it soo much, the behavior of the team was so humble and cooperative. Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Sana Roychowdhury (Lonavala)
25 Nov 2023

The customization ideas are awesome, Thank you Giftlaya for guiding me through out.
Reade More >>
Janvi Malhotra (Surat)
24 Sep 2023

It was so amazing and beautiful. Just wow. Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Sana ghayaz (Vijayawada)
21 Feb 2022

Top balloon Decoration Company for a reason! No words can justify how satisfied I am with their service.
Reade More >>
Shreyas (Ghaziabad)
20 Aug 2023

Same as picture.. yummy cake
Reade More >>
Diksha Gogia (Delhi)
17 Dec 2022

Reasonable price & good work... Behaviour also very good... Satisfied...
Reade More >>
Mrunmayee Samantaray (Bangalore)
13 Dec 2022

Amazing Decor services. Giftlaya will make your special event look absolutely stunning. Very creative, friendly, easy to work with. 10/10 would highly recommend if you care about quality and you want the absolute Best in the decoration service industry.
Reade More >>
Sannidhi Bindal (Pune)
12 Dec 2022

Best balloon Decoration Company for baby welcome decoration! Loved the way the decoration turned out.
Reade More >>
Arjun Nayak (Kolkata)
27 Nov 2023

Enjoyed the long drive, Thank you.
Reade More >>
Tamanna Gupta (Pune)
26 Nov 2022

Lots of Options available for engagement ring platter
Reade More >>
Prasanth (Thuravoor)
07 Jun 2022

Do not decoration in Thuravoor
Reade More >>
Harsh Dhanania (Pune)
29 Aug 2023

Ordered this cocomelon cake for my son's birthday. I was highly impressed with the design and taste. Thank you Giftlaya for making the celebration so special.
Reade More >>
BHARAT NIGAM (Nagpur)
01 Oct 2022

Well Done.
Reade More >>
Bipul Prasad (Guntur)
25 Oct 2023

Lovely fresh flowers!! Highly recommend this, Thank you!
Reade More >>
Reema Sahni (Gurgaon)
06 May 2023

Everyone liked the cake… it tastes really very good… thank you.
Reade More >>
Samvabi Prasad (Mumbai)
03 Sep 2023

The Cake was just amazing, thanks Giftlaya for never disappointing me.
Reade More >>
Shalini Sani (Agra)
16 Jul 2023

This was very nicely done and packaged. Very good looking.
Reade More >>
Saurav Sanyal (Mumbai)
29 Oct 2023

We ordered from Mumbai to Pune, they did an excellent job, perfect timing we are very much satisfied thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
VATSAL KANIA (Indore)
09 Dec 2022

Satisfied. Keep it up.
Reade More >>
Dhruvam Sai (Prayagraj)
05 Dec 2023

It was on time and the delivery man was very kind. The product quality was really good as well.
Reade More >>
Rashi Mohanty (Hyderabad)
11 Feb 2023

Thank You Giftlaya for the amazing Decoration Service.
Reade More >>
Shivesh Tripathi (Gurgaon)
25 Oct 2023

Thanks Giftlaya for confirming the last minute order and delivering even before time. Really recommendable.
Reade More >>
Disha Suri (Mumbai)
08 Sep 2023

Wow! Just got the cutest decorations for my bridal shower from Giftlaya. Giftlaya made the whole place look like a dream come true!
Reade More >>
Rubi Jaiswal (Patna)
22 Jul 2023

The cake was super awesome, loved the taste, quality, and everything.
Reade More >>
Shukla Jain (Lucknow)
11 Jun 2023

Recommendable Service, the team was cooperative throughout.
Reade More >>
Shivesh Rana (Kanpur)
11 Jul 2023

Very Nice Packaging, Well done Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Tanya Makkar (Lucknow)
11 Nov 2022

OMG that was nice Thanks for making our engagement special it was the best and special mention to Sneha for helping me and providing engagement ring platter on time
Reade More >>
Abhimanyu Mehra (Jaipur)
06 Aug 2023

I can't thank Giftlaya enough for the beautiful setup they did for my proposal. It was so romantic, and my partner loved it!
Reade More >>
Sunil Diwakar (Ahmedabad)
18 Aug 2023

Excellent Decoration, the flowers were so fresh.
Reade More >>
Yuvraj Patel (Ahmedabad)
06 Aug 2023

It was excellent & creamy and just WOW in Taste, surely will order again.
Reade More >>
Arjun Sahu (Hyderabad)
16 Jan 2023

Great work. Keep it up.
Reade More >>
Shubham Yadav (Hyderabad)
27 Dec 2022

Ordered this cake on 25th December for Office Christmas Celebration, Everyone just loved it. Thanks a ton, Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Shanaya Agarwal (Jaipur)
13 Sep 2023

Booked for my wife's Birthday. Satisfied with the decoration.
Reade More >>
Surbhi Singh (Delhi)
01 Nov 2022

Thank you Giftlaya for doing such an excellent job at my daughter's b'day party. Everything was perfect, right from decoration, timing, planning. Best Kids birthday decoration planner for sure. Best wishes to You!
Reade More >>
Surya Bhandari (Patna)
03 Dec 2023

The bunch of flowers is amazing and the Rasmalai cake was just mouth-melting. Just LOVED IT.....
Reade More >>
Varun Deshpande (Lonavala)
03 Dec 2023

Nice decoration, but kindly focus on post service contact process.
Reade More >>
Advik Gupta (Kolkata)
27 Nov 2023

Booked for my parents 25th Anniversary. Nothing can be more perfect than this decoration. A huge thanks to Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Muskaan Soni (Noida)
17 Sep 2023

The cake was incredible!!! Thank you so much!!! Everyone loved it and it looked so beautiful!
Reade More >>
Swarna Trivedi (Chennai)
28 Jul 2023

Giftlaya just created the best moment of my life. Absolutely loved the romantic vibe. Surely Recommended.
Reade More >>
Daksh (Dehradun)
12 Nov 2023

Very Nice Bouquet.
Reade More >>
Aashika Roy (Ludhiana)
26 Nov 2023

Nice Decoration
Reade More >>
Mahira (Indore)
29 Oct 2023

Very Elegant Decoration, looking so pretty.
Reade More >>
Rachit Agarwal (Kolkata)
28 Oct 2023

Perfect as image and delivery on time. Appreciate your prompt service.
Reade More >>
Nutan Sha (Udaipur)
04 Oct 2023

The decorator cooperated with us a lot, really grateful for that.
Reade More >>
Shelly jain (Jaipur)
23 Feb 2023

Fabulous job on yesterday's baby shower decoration! The new mommy to be was SOOOO happy and the guests were super impressed. As always, y'all executed the vision perfectly. Thank you!
Reade More >>
Madhusri Ghosh (Kolkata)
06 Nov 2022

On time delivery and same as ordered
Reade More >>
Himalay Chavan (Hyderabad)
16 Dec 2022

Tania was completely blown away by the baby shower decorations. She was so happy with everything. I was also very pleased with how everything turned. I appreciate all your patience with me and in the end the event was just lovely and elegant. So many people were raving about the room. Again, Thank you for everything Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Aparna Tiwari (Noida)
21 Feb 2023

Thank you so much Giftlaya for making Riya’s baby shower decoration a HUGE success! Everything was great! It looked beautiful, decoration, photos, details, all attended to perfectly! I was so happy when I opened the doors to the main room.
Reade More >>
Chitra Basu (Kolkata)
30 Aug 2023

Need to work on Packaging. otherwise okay.
Reade More >>
Abhishek Biswal (Ranchi)
10 Sep 2023

Just awesome, Giftlaya's baby shower decorations are a must-have!
Reade More >>
Nisha Agarwal (Hyderabad)
09 Jul 2023

I just wanted to say Thank you for butterscotch cake! It was just perfect: delicious and beautiful!
Reade More >>
Mili Agarwal (Mumbai)
07 Dec 2022

Best Birthday Decoration Company in India. Booked one of their terrace birthday decoration packages and let me tell you, you will be blown away with the outcome.
Reade More >>
Trivesh Birla (Lonavala)
01 Aug 2023

Great job, Just go for it.
Reade More >>
Nachhatar singh (Indore)
02 Feb 2023

Thank you so much for everything today Giftlaya and the entire team. The balloons were the PERFECT touch to the event and just added so much to the space. We could not have made today's event a success without your support. Thank you! The entire balloon decorator team.
Reade More >>
Aanshiya Gupta (Delhi)
01 Sep 2023

Fresh white Carnations was delivered to my sister this morning. Satisfied with the flower bouquet.
Reade More >>
Manish Thakur (Hyderabad)
25 Nov 2023

I had no idea about the decoration concept, Thank you Giftlaya for your best recommendation. It was the best suit.
Reade More >>
Shruti Jhunjhunwala (Kolkata)
24 Nov 2023

This is my second time purchase. I ordered on my baby's first birthday and on his second birthday. Great experience!
Reade More >>
Aakshay Trivedi (Bangalore)
23 Jul 2023

Nice and Elegant Decoration, Thank You.
Reade More >>
Hari Mohan (Ranchi)
01 Oct 2023

Loved it, Thanks a lot Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Nupur Krishnatry (Hyderabad)
15 Dec 2022

Loved, loved, loved everything! It was perfectly perfect! Anniversary decoration for husband. He just loved the romantic canopy decoration!
Reade More >>
Aaryan Dubey (Surat)
30 Nov 2023

Loved the decorations, the awesome color combination, and the setup as well, best stage decoration under budget.
Reade More >>
Anush Abhi (Varanasi)
12 Nov 2022

The baby shower decoration was a dream come true! Above and beyond anything I imagined – Monika was in awe as well as everyone who came and shared with us such a happy beginning. Thank you for everything.
Reade More >>
Ritik Surekha (Ahmedabad)
23 Sep 2023

First order..liked it.. my son is so happy..
Reade More >>
Rinkle Avijit Das (Kolkata)
12 Sep 2022

Really liked the Decoration. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Ishika Dua (Coimbatore)
25 Nov 2023

The flowers were really fresh and very refreshing. Thanks, Giftlaya for this awesome gifting experience. The bouquet is exactly the same as it is shown on Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Puja Porel (Guntur)
18 Jul 2023

Amazing Cake, amazing design, on time delivery. The perfect service Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Arghadeep Saha (Noida)
13 Oct 2022

Everything was awesome.. They did a beautiful job.. Decoration, safety protocols and the rate is absolutely affordable. will recommend others to go for them and in future I'll definitely have them for other programs..
Reade More >>
Roshan Ekka (Chennai)
09 Dec 2022

Very Professional Decorators.
Reade More >>
Viren Malhotra (Jaipur)
15 Jun 2023

It was packed and delivered on time as requested and the recipient also loved the chocolates and the beautiful fresh roses. Thanks a lot and hope to have the same in the future too.
Reade More >>
Priya Vedi (Rajkot)
06 Nov 2023

The Decoration setup feels so dreamy. All I can say my dream came true, a very very big Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Tanisha Sharma (Mumbai)
22 Nov 2023

Nice Decoration, Delivered on time.
Reade More >>
Debashis Das (Kolkata)
04 Feb 2023

Best Flower Shop in Kolkata staffs are cooperative
Reade More >>
PT Prajala (Bangalore)
02 Sep 2023

I am so happy to get the bouquet, the roses are elegant and giving the premium vibe, and the cake both are just amazing. Thanks a ton Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Shuprita Bashak (Kolkata)
18 Oct 2023

The Annaprashan Stage Balloon was so good, that I am still getting compliments. Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Vanika Srivastav (Hyderabad)
14 Aug 2023

I was very confused about the decoration, so I started searching online then I found Giftlaya. I contacted them and they guided me through out, really nice service. It was just beautiful.
Reade More >>
Chaitali Mehta (Jamshedpur)
08 Aug 2023

It was a great experience to order Giftlaya. On-time delivery. Special Thanks to the customer care team for continuously responding to all the queries.
Reade More >>
Pranali Acharya (Kolkata)
18 Jul 2023

Booked Giftlaya for my Brother's First Night Decoration and trust me they just loved it. Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
karuna Waidande (Chennai)
03 Feb 2023

Heard so much about them! Truly they are the best when it comes to decoration in India. Loved their service. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Yuvraj Goel (Nashik)
26 Nov 2023

So much happy with the result my wife liked the whole setup.
Reade More >>
Harpalsinh Gohil (Bangalore)
03 Feb 2023

Searched so many website to book baby welcome decoration. Finally found my favourite decoration package from Giftlaya. Immediately booked from them. I’m so happy with their service.
Reade More >>
Natasha Jaiswal (Bhopal)
05 Nov 2023

I book Giftlaya for my Baby Boy's welcome at home, they curated me a theme based decoration and everybody liked that.
Reade More >>
Gaurav Rajpurohit (Jaipur)
30 Jan 2022

Thank you SO MUCH for the fabulous anniversary balloons decoration! Everything was perfect. I am so glad we discovered your website. I plan to be a repeat customer for Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Sahil Desai (Ahmedabad)
05 Nov 2023

On time delivery, fresh flowers, and best gift hamper. The best part was that they took care of the special instructions that I had mentioned. Thanks a lot to Giftlaya for making these occasions special. Keep up the good work.
Reade More >>
Ambar (Ludhiana)
21 Oct 2023

Nice
Reade More >>
Mayuri Kurra (Aurangabad)
11 Nov 2023

Beautiful composition of the flowers and vase. Love the whole bouquet.
Reade More >>
Rahul Jain (Delhi)
01 Feb 2023

I Booked same day and got the service really happy
Reade More >>
Vasumithra Therli (Vijayawada)
05 Nov 2023

I wanted to thank you again for your hard and very creative decorations. Everything looked amazing, exceeding expectations. Thank you. I will be sure to recommend you to friends.
Reade More >>
Shekhar Salunke (Indore)
16 Jan 2023

Very Nice. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Ananya Muttu (Hyderabad)
09 Oct 2023

So happy with my purchase from Giftlaya. Will order again for other events.
Reade More >>
Tanya Ojha (Mumbai)
02 Dec 2023

The texture of the cream was so light, not extra sweet, that the best part of Giiftlaya Cakes. Keep serving the best.
Reade More >>
Avinash Mohanti (Nashik)
05 Oct 2023

The flowers looked good and were delivered on time. It was a good experience over all :)Will order again.
Reade More >>
Rama K (Raipur)
28 Sep 2023

Truly the best cake we ever tasted…it’s simple and classy..thank u
Reade More >>
Navya Dixit (Jaipur)
09 Sep 2023

Nice decoration, The decorators were also very humble and cooperative and exactly created as per instructions. Thank You.
Reade More >>
Arjun Khurana (Delhi)
02 Jun 2023

All good Thank you
Reade More >>
Harpreet Kholi (Bhopal)
07 Sep 2023

Giftlaya's Baby Welcome Decoration made the occasion even more cheerful.
Reade More >>
Anushka Ghosh (Kolkata)
24 Sep 2023

I just loved the cake, the prettiest cake ever.
Reade More >>
Wasim (Ahmedabad)
16 Jun 2023

The cake tasted really good, it was just mouth melting.
Reade More >>
Ragini (Chennai)
06 Aug 2023

Thanks, the flowers were fresh and gave a beautiful vibe.
Reade More >>
Namisha Bothra (Kolkata)
05 Sep 2023

This monkey cake was so perfectly made and the taste was amazing. Thank you!!
Reade More >>
Sushma v prasad (Delhi)
12 Jan 2022

Thank you for the wonderful decoration and we will be sure to keep you in mind for future events!
Reade More >>
Raktim Majumdar (Kolkata)
15 Oct 2023

As usual wonderful experience with Giftlaya. Please try to match the product exactly as it's in the display image.
Reade More >>
Shreya Mishra (Kolkata)
16 Nov 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
Arti gupta (Nagpur)
08 Nov 2023

Such a delicious butterscotch cake. We ordered eggless and sugar free variant still it was too soft and moist. I can't wait to try different flavors.
Reade More >>
Ramandeep (Mumbai)
03 Aug 2023

Very beautiful and fresh flowers as shown in the picture. Timely delivery. Well Done Team Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Nitin Agarwal (Lucknow)
10 Nov 2023

Nice, Thanks
Reade More >>
Nandita Khanna (Delhi)
17 Nov 2022

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Triveshi Prasad (Delhi)
19 Oct 2023

Such a pretty Decoration. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Ritesh Shukla (Jammu)
08 Oct 2023

Highly satisfied customers here! Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Satyajit Biswas (Kolkata)
20 Aug 2022

Just loved their work. True professionals. Gave a free hand and yes I get more than I asked. U can vouch on them. As I did two different occasions and two different venues and budget friendly.
Reade More >>
Fatma Amin (Kolkata)
27 Jul 2023

The orchids were beautiful :) They were delivered before the time, great service.
Reade More >>
Aman Gupta (Indore)
08 Aug 2023

Nice Decoration, well done Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Hrishikesh Bhatnagar (Guntur)
17 Nov 2023

Amazing, will reach out soon.
Reade More >>
Tejash Bhatia (Amritsar)
07 Sep 2023

Just amazing Flowers, soo fresh and premium looking. Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Poonam Surawar (Nagpur)
19 Nov 2023

Thanks for the amazing cake. Everyone loved it!
Reade More >>
Anchal Rastogi (Jaipur)
17 Sep 2023

I'm so happy I chose Giftlaya for my proposal decoration. It was romantic, elegant, and exactly what I wanted.
Reade More >>
Ritika Jaiswal (Bangalore)
05 Oct 2023

Giftlaya has a fantastic selection of kids' birthday decorations. I ordered a mix of banners and balloons, and the quality was superb. The kids had a blast!
Reade More >>
Namita Shikhar (Delhi)
18 Jun 2023

Nice Cake.
Reade More >>
Prerna Roy (Kolkata)
02 Nov 2023

The cake looked beautiful, tasted yummy and it made my daughter's rice ceremony even more special.. Thanks a lot Giftlaya.. Great job!!
Reade More >>
Ramesh Gokhale (Agra)
02 Dec 2023

Thanks for accepting the booking and finishing it on time, just perfect.
Reade More >>
Ayushi Chatterjee (Kolkata)
19 Oct 2023

U people are just amazing … U made my loved ones' day with abundant surprised happiness... Thanks is not enough to the replacement of her smile …
Reade More >>
Rudra Shrivastava (Jaipur)
07 Oct 2023

Nice Decoration, Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Sourav Mishra (Amritsar)
22 Oct 2023

The Cabana Setup was exactly picture perfect. Just go for it without any second thought.
Reade More >>
Ayush Dalmia (Mumbai)
24 Aug 2023

Great place for customized cakes.. The taste is good and of great quality.
Reade More >>
Aarohi Goel (Gurgaon)
06 Sep 2023

Thanks Giftlaya, The Decoration was perfect.
Reade More >>
Anupriya (Patna)
19 Dec 2022

Good Job.
Reade More >>
Aabesh Rathod (Pune)
01 Dec 2023

I booked the car decoration to propose to my girlfriend and she said yes. Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Akshay Sawansukha (Nashik)
28 Jul 2023

the cake was good..
Reade More >>
Rabindra Basu (Bangalore)
18 Jun 2023

Thank you for the experience. The whole delivery process was so quick and well-organized. The delivery person was very patient and kind and I'm happy that I picked your service.
Reade More >>
Reva Soni (Nagpur)
11 Jun 2023

Got a lot of compliments on the cute banners. Thank you, Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Komal Jindal (Meerut)
12 Oct 2023

I just loved the full Decoration Setup, a huge thank you Giftlaya for making the celebration even more beautiful with your service.
Reade More >>
Mihika Gupta (Ranchi)
19 Oct 2023

Fresh flowers and tasty cake, my mother-in-law was very pleased!
Reade More >>
Parth Desai (Lonavala)
23 Oct 2023

Lucky to find Giftlaya for my Wife's Baby shower, so satisfied.
Reade More >>
Pradhumansinh (Bangalore)
13 Nov 2022

Beautiful Balloon decoration service for baby welcome. Highly recommended.
Reade More >>
Dinesh Suri (Indore)
21 Sep 2023

Really Nice Service, the decoration was so well executed.
Reade More >>
Ramnath Trivedi (Udaipur)
14 Aug 2023

The cake was delivered on time. My family liked the taste of it. Smooth ordering process.
Reade More >>
Himanshu Kholi (Kanpur)
17 Oct 2023

Just loved your decoration service, Happy Customer :)
Reade More >>
Soniya (Noida)
16 Oct 2022

Booked themed decoration for my baby. It turned out exactly how I want it to be. I am so glad they have customized decoration options as well.
Reade More >>
JASMIN Batliwala (Hyderabad)
13 Jan 2023

Amazing decoration. We loved it, guest loved it, so happy. Thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Atul Agarwala (Surat)
24 Jan 2023

My Fiance loved it thanks for accepting the request and delivering it before time
Reade More >>
Preetu Mehra (Chandigarh)
06 Oct 2023

Cake was really good. My child enjoyed it very much!!
Reade More >>
Savita Sahoo (Dehradun)
13 Aug 2023

Just Superb ❤️
Reade More >>
Tejashwini (Patna)
21 Jan 2023

Giftlaya went above and beyond for my 18th Birthday Decoration. The wall setup was superb and all the decorations were well coordinated. Our guests loved the back drop and it was a fantastic response. We highly recommend dream decors for their excellent service and great work!
Reade More >>
Jasleen Kaur (Amritsar)
11 Jul 2023

The Cake was so beautiful but the delivery was a bit late. Try to focus on delivery process more
Reade More >>
Priyam Alex (Mangalore)
28 Nov 2023

Really pretty flowers And the customer care service is too good people are so prompt and helpful Loved overall service
Reade More >>
R R Gupta (Bangalore)
01 Jul 2023

It tastes good, but needs improvement in packaging.
Reade More >>
Brijesh Bhanu (Kanpur)
06 Nov 2023

Well done, nice flowers.
Reade More >>
Kritika Upadhay (Chennai)
22 Nov 2023

No second thoughts about the quality of the products, everything was up to the mark.
Reade More >>
Anusha Malik (Patna)
10 Sep 2023

Glad to choose Giftlaya for the chocolate bouquet. Love the wonderful service and delivery exactly as in the order.
Reade More >>
Babu Jha Rao (Ranchi)
12 Sep 2023

Very Satisfied.
Reade More >>
Karan Joshi (Ghaziabad)
30 Jun 2023

Good Purchase
Reade More >>
PK Ranjan (Surat)
22 Aug 2023

Appreciate your service.
Reade More >>
Dhruv Senapati (Indore)
30 Sep 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for making the decoration so pretty and elegant.
Reade More >>
Umesh Ahuja (Noida)
04 Nov 2023

Very happy with the decoration, nice done with proper care and professionalism, keep up this good work.
Reade More >>
Ruchika Shing (Jammu)
09 Nov 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
Shivani mane (Pune)
07 Dec 2022

Amazing baby shower decoration party. It was a blast and the decorations were fabulous, still getting comments on how well decorated the place was. They were there on time and were very organized; the materials they used to decorate were sturdy and durable. Thank you, Giftlaya for making my party a night to remember.
Reade More >>
Bhumi (Kolkata)
04 Sep 2023

Beautiful exactly as described! My mom was so happy to receive the bouquet and birthday hamper
Reade More >>
Sunny Yashpal (Aurangabad)
20 Aug 2023

Super easy ordering process from their website. Delivered on-time as promised.
Reade More >>
Geet Sudha (Bangalore)
22 Oct 2023

Love Giftlaya...your commitment to deliver on time is highly commendable. Flowers were beautiful
Reade More >>
Jeevika Bhalla (Gurugram)
24 Sep 2023

Best materials and High-Quality Service, Just maintain the Standard. Thanks, Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Vishal Shan (Surat)
14 Oct 2023

Good Job!
Reade More >>
Laxmi Parekh (Ahmedabad)
19 Jul 2023

It was elegant, romantic, and exactly what I was looking for. Huge thanks to Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Rupesh Behera (Nashik)
13 Jul 2023

It was delivered on time as always and everyone loved the cake. Thank you Giftlaya!!
Reade More >>
Nidhi Sehgal (Amritsar)
03 Oct 2023

Beautiful Chocolate Bouquet, Thank You.
Reade More >>
Pretti Kumari (Patna)
10 Sep 2023

Cake was really amazing. Fresh and beautiful.
Reade More >>
Har Vijay Singh (Amritsar)
12 Sep 2023

The cake was made fresh, looked fabulous, tasted delicious, and delivered on time. I would recommend this cake to all fruit lovers. It had the right amount of fruit, nuts, and cream.
Reade More >>
Vivek Rao (Agra)
12 Nov 2023

Tasty is Good.
Reade More >>
Anushka Pathak (Agra)
12 Nov 2023

The Decoration was so beautiful, thanks Giftlaya for the beautifully decorated evening.
Reade More >>
Unnati Tripathi (Rajkot)
19 Jul 2023

The cake was finger licking and yummy, thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Anushka Sarkar (Hyderabad)
17 Oct 2023

Loved it, on time delivery on the day of birthday with cocomelon design, really appreciate it. Thank you very much.
Reade More >>
Prashant Roychowdhury (Kolkata)
28 Jul 2023

Flowers were exactly as shown in the pictures and the cake was rich and tasty. Wonderful experience with Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Varun Sharma (Mumbai)
03 Oct 2023

Thank you, Giftlaya, for the amazing proposal decorations. It was so romantic, and I got the 'Yes' I was hoping for!
Reade More >>
Vivaan (Patna)
10 Nov 2023

Just loved your decoration process along with the final result. It was so professional.
Reade More >>
Asfiya (Hyderabad)
19 Nov 2022

Thanku my family loved it
Reade More >>
Aman Shahu (Jammu)
07 Jul 2023

Thanks for the all over smooth experience from starting to finish.
Reade More >>
Manisha (Bangalore)
01 Jul 2023

The entire process was very easy and user friendly, even for a senior citizen like me. Even changing the delivery date was a very smooth process. Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Sanjiv Sengupta (Kolkata)
27 Jul 2023

Quick and prefect delivery . Completely happy with the service ? Thank you
Reade More >>
Nimisha Chauhan (Ahmedabad)
15 Jul 2023

Wow, just wow! Giftlaya made my proposal so special with their romantic decorations. It was like a dream come true!
Reade More >>
Manvik (Ahmedabad)
06 Oct 2023

There is satisfaction with overall service and quality.
Reade More >>
Mihika Gupta (Raipur)
15 Oct 2023

The anniversary decorations were exactly what I had in mind. Thank You for the amazing customization.
Reade More >>
Tanushree Sehgal (Surat)
20 Sep 2023

Nice Decoration, try without any second thought.
Reade More >>
Rohan Ghosh (Kolkata)
25 Nov 2023

The quality was truly good. It's been more than 24 hours abs its intact as before.
Reade More >>
Samar Saxena (Meerut)
25 Jun 2023

Ordered a Red Velvet Anniversary Cake from Giftlaya, it was the best red velvet cake I had in my life. Wil ordered again for sure.
Reade More >>
Hari Raman (Bangalore)
10 Jan 2023

Booked multiple times for various family occasion. Their birthday decoration, anniversary decoration, baby welcome decoration all are perfect. They never disappoint us. Book from them, and you will have no regret.
Reade More >>
Neil Kapoor (Lucknow)
27 Sep 2023

The decoration was so lovely.
Reade More >>
Neha Monhanti (Kanpur)
22 Oct 2023

Just beautiful. Can go for it for sure.
Reade More >>
Suparna Roy (Kolkata)
21 Sep 2023

Had this beautiful bouquet delivered to my best friend for her wedding. Happy and pleased with the service Giftlaya has provided.
Reade More >>
Faraj Saikh (Chandigarh)
30 Jun 2023

Good in taste :) Thanks for the early morning delivery.
Reade More >>
Avnil R (Varanasi)
30 Nov 2023

The cake looked amazing and it tasted even better. Loved it
Reade More >>
Pratik (Kolkata)
03 Feb 2023

Fresh Flower Delivered to my wife in Kolkata
Reade More >>
Devesh Goswami (Indore)
16 Dec 2022

We had Giftlaya for my girlfriend’s birthday this past weekend and Giftlaya definitely surpassed all expectations!! They went above and beyond to make sure our decor was the main focus of the event. All our friends were extremely impressed. Giftlaya and his team were very easy to work with and you can see how much passion they have for their work. Thanks again Giftlaya!!!
Reade More >>
Anika Rathod (Delhi)
24 Sep 2023

Surprised my husband with Giftlaya's anniversary decorations, and oh god, that smile! Totally worth it. Big thanks to Giftlaya for making it happen!
Reade More >>
Seema Chaudhury (Nagpur)
03 Dec 2023

Good
Reade More >>
Kishna (Ranchi)
03 Feb 2023

Satisfied.
Reade More >>
Simran jain (Kolkata)
09 Jul 2023

The cake soo yummy. Will order again in the future
Reade More >>
Enayat Kaur (Gurugram)
07 Sep 2023

Delivered Beautiful flowers, a cute teddy, and cake, just like shown in the picture.. Great work by Giftlaya and we are happy with it.
Reade More >>
Poojitha (Pune)
09 Feb 2023

Amazing Decoration. Everything looks great & good quality. The balloons' quality, led lights, party props, everything was of top quality. No complaints at all. It's beautiful
Reade More >>
Shewta (Bangalore)
20 Jul 2023

It was delicious and received the same as seen
Reade More >>
Swati (Kolkata)
09 Nov 2022

Good.
Reade More >>
Nilima Iyer (Chennai)
08 Oct 2023

The cake was delicious. Flower Bouquet packing was ok all over my experience was good.
Reade More >>
Rishika Majhi (Kolkata)
18 May 2023

I have been a loyal client of Giftlaya and they have never failed in their timely deliveries.!
Reade More >>
Agasthya Kumar (Jaipur)
13 Aug 2023

Lovely flowers and delicious cake. the birthday girl was super happy! Thank you.
Reade More >>
Bani kaur (Amritsar)
05 May 2023

The flowers we ordered surprised our expectations and the fresh fruits cake was very good too. Glad we chose Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
BIKAS SHEKHAR (Mumbai)
20 Oct 2022

If you are thinking to book from them, just go for it. Giftlaya is the best balloon decorator in India. We booked cabana decoration from the last week for our Anniversary room decoration. They just delivered the decoration on time and just like the pictures!
Reade More >>
Kartik Joshi (Udaipur)
22 Nov 2023

Loved the flower Bouquet with fresh flowers :)
Reade More >>
Ayan Mishra (Ahmedabad)
07 Oct 2023

The birthday decoration I got from Giftlaya for my girlfriend was perfect for my event! It was affordable, and cute, and made the celebration hassle free. I will order again for sure! Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Sumedh Iyer (Prayagraj)
26 Oct 2023

I booked Giftlaya for my reception party stage decoration. And they were exactly created what I wanted. Just Perfect.
Reade More >>
Priya saini (Vijayawada)
20 Jan 2023

No words can justify how satisfied I am with their service!
Reade More >>
soujanya (Mumbai)
02 Oct 2022

Great Service. Satisfied. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Ritu bhandari (Ahmedabad)
26 Dec 2022

Highly recommended!
Reade More >>
Ishaan Pawan (Visakhapatnam)
13 Jul 2023

Happy with the all over service experience
Reade More >>
Kritika Sehgal (Noida)
27 Oct 2023

The cake was delicious & super pretty brought a smile & warmth to everyone who had it. I would order it again. Thank you for making the birthday extra special.
Reade More >>
Kartik Chopda (Mumbai)
04 Jun 2023

Just loved it.
Reade More >>
Shefali Khemu (Gurgaon)
16 Sep 2023

The decorations I got for our anniversary were of excellent quality. They looked even better in person than on the website. Very happy with my purchase!
Reade More >>
Purnit Banerjee (Kolkata)
27 Oct 2023

Before time delivery and same product as in image. Awesome and satisfying experience. Good work
Reade More >>
Payel Dubey (Pune)
26 Nov 2023

Cake and flowers both were so fresh, keep up the good work.
Reade More >>
Somya Shrestha (Pune)
23 Jan 2022

Best for Decoration for any Baby Ceremony. Budget Friendly.
Reade More >>
Sammy (Jammu)
30 Jul 2023

Very Nice, exactly they created which was shown on the website.
Reade More >>
Raghav Saigal (Hyderabad)
26 Jul 2023

I am very happy with the overall execution...from order to timely delivery! and to add good quality cake and bouquet flowers. Thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Tanya Jaiswal (Raipur)
28 Sep 2023

Awesome service!!
Reade More >>
Sunidhi Pora (Mumbai)
03 Nov 2023

Very organized service, well executed and timely delivered. Will book again for sure!
Reade More >>
Jaya Charan (Surat)
15 Sep 2023

Thank you, Giftlaya, for making it all so easy and beautiful.
Reade More >>
Preeti Desai (Patna)
26 May 2023

I was not sure while booking how everything gonna turn, but Giftlaya proved me wrong. And now Giftlaya is my all celebration destination.
Reade More >>
Meher Chachal (Ranchi)
26 Oct 2023

Cake is too good.
Reade More >>
Kavish Jadeja (Lucknow)
12 Sep 2023

Good Decoration
Reade More >>
Anamika Jhunjhunwala (Jaipur)
06 Nov 2022

Worth every penny
Reade More >>
Mohit Sahu (Pune)
13 Dec 2022

Amazing decoration. We loved it, guest loved it, so happy. Thank you so much
Reade More >>
Chetan Choure (Chandigarh)
03 Dec 2022

Very Happy. Thank You Giftlaya for doing exactly what I wanted.
Reade More >>
Pakshil Aggarwal (Kolkata)
12 Oct 2022

Very Nice
Reade More >>
Bhavna Gupta (Delhi)
12 Feb 2023

Just wanted you to know how beautiful everything looked yesterday. It was shear perfection! The atmosphere was absolutely perfect!!! Anupama said it was the best baby shower party she had ever been to. She flipped when she saw her customized theme decoration. Thanks again so much.
Reade More >>
Karan Talwar (Mumbai)
02 Dec 2022

Nice. Recommended.
Reade More >>
Divya Krishna (Hyderabad)
14 Feb 2023

I Ordered Flowers on Valentine day it was on time and fresh
Reade More >>
Asmee Chowhan (Pune)
10 Oct 2023

Well received. Seamless ordering. Well done Giftlaya team! Thank you.
Reade More >>
Janvi Shah (Chennai)
07 Nov 2023

Hey, I was a bit tense as the decoration venue was outdoors. But I was surprised to see how Giftlaya Managed it all so beautifully. Thank You.
Reade More >>
MD Hasmat Khan (Jammu)
22 Oct 2023

Thank you so much Giftlaya. Amazing efforts from you. Delivered on time as requested. Would definitely recommend others about your services.
Reade More >>
Sahel Dhawan (Lucknow)
11 Sep 2023

Very delicious cake. The team took care of all my requirements.
Reade More >>
Shomak Chakraborty (Kolkata)
07 Nov 2023

Nicely Decorated, I daughter loved it soo much.
Reade More >>
Meghna (Guntur)
01 Dec 2023

Everything was so perfect and awesome❤️
Reade More >>
Virendra Bala (Nashik)
06 Jul 2023

The flowers were fresh and were delivered in a few hrs. Thanks a ton.
Reade More >>
Devi prasanna (Surat)
05 Sep 2022

Good
Reade More >>
Utkarsha (Ahmedabad)
07 Jan 2023

Satisfied with the Service.
Reade More >>
Abhijit Sarkar (Kolkata)
27 Nov 2023

Best chocolate cake online, just give it a try without a second thought.
Reade More >>
Nimisha Chomal (Indore)
29 Jul 2023

on time delivery!
Reade More >>
Rahul Dedania (Ahmedabad)
05 Aug 2023

Great services and best cake. Will definitely recommend it and will definitely use again.
Reade More >>
Shubhangi Badgujar (Ahmedabad)
09 Oct 2022

I am still getting compliments on the Anniversary room decor and everyone saying it was the best ever! Thank you again for everything Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Zeeshan Ali (Hyderabad)
18 Oct 2023

Timely delivery!
Reade More >>
Ekta Chandak (Nagpur)
05 Dec 2022

Satisfied with the Service.
Reade More >>
Utkarsh M (Meerut)
25 Aug 2023

Awesome taste, Also value for money. Giftlaya has also great customer service.
Reade More >>
Soumya Rana (Delhi)
16 Aug 2023

The Decoration was done nicely and on time. Thanks for the excellent service.
Reade More >>
Shubham Roy (Chandigarh)
31 Jul 2023

Just amazing, just chose Giftlaya without having second thoughts.
Reade More >>
Nikita Jaiswal (Gurgaon)
13 Jan 2022

Giftlaya exceeded my expectations for my Birthday decor. They understood and executed my vision so perfectly. Thank you Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
BHARTI JAJU (Indore)
02 Jan 2023

Satisfied!
Reade More >>
Alia Dhiwan (Ranchi)
12 Nov 2023

Giftlaya really nailed it with the anniversary decorations. It set the vibe perfectly for our celebration. The compliments are really countless.
Reade More >>
Poonam yadav (Jaipur)
02 Jun 2022

Thank you Giftlaya i love it
Reade More >>
Meghana Rao (Nashik)
12 Sep 2022

Best Kids Birthday Decoration Service Company.
Reade More >>
Richa Priya (Gurugram)
01 Oct 2022

Many, many thanks for the wonderful job you did with the flower decoration, centrepieces and other party props for Ankita’s baby shower. The room looked great and I loved how everything turned out. I look forward to working with you next January for one of friend’s birthday.
Reade More >>
Dr. Manjari Chakraborty (Kolkata)
03 Jan 2023

I am still getting compliments on the baby welcome decoration and everyone saying it was the cutest decoration ever! Thank you again for everything Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Ankita Chhapolika (Surat)
01 Feb 2023

Thanks
Reade More >>
Ashwin Kumar Pal (Noida)
20 Feb 2023

I had an amazing experience with Giftlaya. Everyone in my family praised the terrace decoration work. Cheers!!
Reade More >>
Preety Anay (Kanpur)
27 Nov 2023

Nice Experience, Thanks Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Unmesh Poddar (Kolkata)
28 May 2023

Great service, fresh flower, highly recommed!
Reade More >>
Vaishnavi (Ahmedabad)
11 Jun 2023

Very Nice, the healthiest version of Cake
Reade More >>
Amitesh Kumar Gupta (Kolkata)
01 Feb 2023

This not the first time I used Giftlaya- online flower delivery website and every time they just make me feel assured about my order from the time placing the order till delivery of the item. I would always recommend Giftlaya to everyone to make their loved ones day special and wonderful. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Gunjan Sabharwal (Ahmedabad)
11 Feb 2023

Great Job!!!!
Reade More >>
Priya Sharma (Navi Mumbai)
17 Nov 2022

The Engagement Ring Tray was beautiful just the way it shows in the picture. Looks so beautiful. Thank you Giftlaya for making such a pretty platter for us.
Reade More >>
Aarav Maheshwari (Vijaywada)
10 Sep 2023

I ordered decorations for my son's birthday from Giftlaya, and I'm so happy with how everything turned out! The banners and balloons were super cute. Thank you, Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Darshan (Indore)
09 Sep 2023

The bouquet is so premium looking and beautiful, Must Recommendation for Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Sanya (Noida)
03 Sep 2023

Good quality, fresh and most important there is no damages on cake. Packing is too good.
Reade More >>
Sayani Chowdhury (Kolkata)
13 Jul 2023

Ordered the pretty bento for my would be, he just loved it.
Reade More >>
Suresh Chandra (Indore)
15 Oct 2023

This is the third time I have bought the cake from Giftlaya. The taste was really nice and my little princess loved the cake design and taste.
Reade More >>
Shivam Desai (Dehradun)
12 Oct 2023

All over a good experience. Recommended.
Reade More >>
Manjunath Nl (Visakhapatnam)
01 Jan 2023

They have done amazing decoration on Space theme.. Everything was perfect and customized as per our requirements. Kids enjoyed a lot. Thank You so much for great service at very reasonable rate. They staffs are very polite and trustworthy. We will definitely take your service again
Reade More >>
Abhay Hooda (Meerut)
17 Sep 2023

The Balloon Ring was so perfect, Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Shiv Kumar (Indore)
09 Oct 2023

The gerberas look lovely. The whole process was smooth. Loved the whole experience with Giftlaya. Highly recommended.
Reade More >>
Anjali (Indore)
04 Nov 2023

Good...
Reade More >>
Raktim Roy (Kolkata)
29 Sep 2023

It was my girlfriend's birthday and Giftlaya made it very special. Thank you for the beautiful and delicious cake.
Reade More >>
Palak Khemani (Mumbai)
15 Oct 2023

Everyone liked the cake. It was so tasty and also design was same as shown in the image
Reade More >>
Amrit Verma (Noida)
08 Oct 2023

Really Impressive.
Reade More >>
Shazia (Kolkata)
09 Nov 2023

Cutest Bento, Thanks for making my midnight celebration sorted.
Reade More >>
Tania Arun (Chennai)
05 Nov 2023

The room decoration was filled with love, and the whole thing was just fantastic. Thanks a bunch!
Reade More >>
Vijay Kumar Gopalkrishnan (Chennai)
09 Sep 2023

Cake was really fresh and the main thing is packaging was done really well.!
Reade More >>
Tabassum (Agra)
10 Jan 2022

Very late review post... We were super satisfied with Giftlaya's decoration skills. Very fast work done by them. Our daughter absolutely loved their unicorn themed decoration. Would definitely book them again.... And again.
Reade More >>
Chandrima Ghosh (Kolkata)
13 Sep 2023

Nice, Thanks for on time delivery.
Reade More >>
Bappaditya Chakraborty (Kolkata)
29 Nov 2023

The product is the same as in the description and looks very nice. The cake is also awesome. Great service by the team. Must try Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Jay patel (Ahmedabad)
10 Feb 2023

Thank you for offering budget friendly beautiful baby shower decoration. You came to my rescue because I was tight on budget. But I was so surprised to see the final baby shower decoration at home. It was beyond my expectation.
Reade More >>
Abhay Solanki (Pune)
19 Nov 2022

I love Giftlaya. They are the best in the Decoration! We hire them for literally any event that requires decor. They did our Birthday almost 2 years ago, and have done siblings Birthdays, parents anniversary, kids birthdays since. All I have to do is tell them the theme or colour scheme and I can always expect them to exceed my expectations. I recommend them to everyone!
Reade More >>
Aniket Agarwal (Kolkata)
23 Nov 2023

My Parents just loved the taste of the cake very much and the flowers were beautiful too! Thanks
Reade More >>
Sudha Jain (Surat)
25 Jun 2023

Fresh flowers, really pretty. Ordered it for my best friend, he was really happy! Thank You Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Bharti laxman Waghavale (Hyderabad)
05 Jan 2023

Booked flower decoration package for baby shower! Loved the way decorators turned it out.
Reade More >>
Harsh (Pune)
01 Sep 2023

great service!
Reade More >>
Rachna Patel (Ahmedabad)
31 Aug 2023

The red velvet cake was tasty and the bouquet was looking so good and fresh.
Reade More >>
Shruti Raina (Delhi)
07 Feb 2022

I called Giftlaya for canopy decoration, very good decoration from them. Their price is very reasonable. They decorated the entire room which I booked, his work is very fast, and he is very friendly representative. They have well trained professionals.
Reade More >>
Sudarshan Jadhav (Aurangabad)
01 Feb 2023

Great Work!!!
Reade More >>
Ayan Sinha (Aurangabad)
26 Sep 2023

Booking to Decoration the whole process was so smooth, thanks for the exceptional service Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Koena Bardhan (Pune)
03 Feb 2023

Awesome Decoration Giftlaya did a great job. Everybody enjoyed a lot. Great work guys keep going
Reade More >>
Asha Tarwi (Chandigarh)
13 Nov 2023

Good Job Giftlaya, I am happy with the service.
Reade More >>
Siraj khan (Hyderabad)
21 Nov 2022

Thanks Giftlaya for the wonderful decoration and creativity. You simply convert my terrace to an open air restaurant. I must recommend Giftlaya and the entire team for decoration skills and his polite behaviour. Just give them a call and they can make your special day much more special with their professional skills.
Reade More >>
Nayan Banerjee (Kolkata)
01 Sep 2023

I ordered decorations from Giftlaya for my niece's baby shower, and the decoration was amazing
Reade More >>
Prabha Saxena (Ludhiana)
27 Oct 2023

The Flowers were very fresh, thank you for this hassle-free experience.
Reade More >>
Vaibhav Pathak (Noida)
23 Nov 2022

Reasonable price & good work.
Reade More >>
Aditi Singh (Chennai)
21 Sep 2023

It has been an amazing experience every time I choose Giftlaya. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Vishal Gupta Jain (Ranchi)
01 Feb 2023

Great Work.
Reade More >>
Kavita Bansal (Hyderabad)
25 Sep 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for making the delivery on Time. The cake is delicious, spongy, and super fresh. I loved the fresh flowers. Thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Karishma arora (Chandigarh)
15 Feb 2023

6. An absolute pleasure to order from, responded swiftly and did exactly what I was imagining. I love my engagement tray so much
Reade More >>
Nitish (Chandigarh)
23 Nov 2023

Giftlaya made my party a hit with their fantastic birthday decorations. Easy to order, exact on time delivery and everyone loved the decor.
Reade More >>
Rebati Mukherjee (Kolkata)
06 Nov 2023

The cake was delicious, everybody just loved the freshness and softness of the cake… will be looking forward to ordering again from Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Jyoti Khemka (Ghaziabad)
16 Nov 2023

Cake was delivered on time!
Reade More >>
Animesh Chakraborty (Kolkata)
15 Jul 2023

Good service. Super fast delivery. Great pocket friendly plants and bouquets. Must Recommended
Reade More >>
Amrita Jain (Noida)
16 Jul 2023

Booked Giftlaya Bride-to-be decoration service for my friend, I must say we all loved the whole scenario.
Reade More >>
Darsh Agarwal (Udaipur)
28 Sep 2023

Thanks for delivering in less than 2 hours.
Reade More >>
Vivek (Noida)
14 Feb 2023

My Ordered Flowers for my Girlfriend in Noida she was really Happy on Valentine day
Reade More >>
Preeti Saroj (Jaipur)
18 Oct 2023

No complaints about the cake that was so fresh but the packaging should improve more for long distance delivery.
Reade More >>
Vani Joshi (Bangalore)
11 Nov 2023

Nice, Well done Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Suveer Goel (Agra)
16 Sep 2023

Thank you so much Giftlaya and team for the effort. Because of you people who live far away from their loved ones can express their Love. They are good at timing and customization of products.
Reade More >>
Avni Gupta (Bangalore)
08 Nov 2023

On-time delivery, fresh flowers. No hassles whatsoever. Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Soumyadeep Basu (Kolkata)
24 Sep 2023

Overall a good cake, the most importantly thanks for making my wife's midnight birthday celebration so special.
Reade More >>
MD.MAZHAR ALAM (Kolkata)
05 Sep 2022

Good Work.
Reade More >>
Shayri Khatun (Delhi)
04 Jun 2023

Thank you Giftlaya, it was amazing.
Reade More >>
Ruchika Shergil (Jaipur)
16 Sep 2023

Nice roses, as good as shown in the picture. Delivered in time.
Reade More >>
Abhismita Ghosh (Kolkata)
18 May 2023

I booked Giftlaya for my Father's 60th Birthday and He is very happy with the decoration and service. Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Afrin Khatoon (Hyderabad)
07 Feb 2023

Thanks for Online Delivery
Reade More >>
Sonia Agarwal (Delhi)
03 Feb 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
Roshni Daga (Ahmedabad)
15 Aug 2023

Just as shown in pic. This is my 6th order from Giftlaya. This site is truly amazing.
Reade More >>
Neelam Haansh (Bhopal)
30 Jul 2023

The cake was as per the picture description and was very soft and tasty. But the delivery was too late.
Reade More >>
Lalit Shing (Kolkata)
23 Aug 2023

Fresh flowers delivered on time. Thanks, Giftlaya for the midnight delivery.
Reade More >>
Ashish Tiwari (Nagpur)
05 Oct 2023

All good, all over a constructive service experience.
Reade More >>
Mousumi (Kolkata)
16 Nov 2023

Really satisfied with the service.
Reade More >>
Aadhira Roy (Vijaywada)
06 Sep 2023

Loved the packaging. Roses are fresh and premium. Will order more.
Reade More >>
Nilanjan Biswas (Kolkata)
08 Oct 2023

The bouquet is outstanding.. ♥️♥️ just the same as shown in the picture. loved the service of Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
anurag chourasia (Guntur)
16 Aug 2022

Very Nice
Reade More >>
Menakshi Roy (Kolkata)
22 Jul 2023

This half birthday cake was damn yummy. Thank you Giftlaya!! The cake was also delivered on time!
Reade More >>
Vandana Kumar (Jammu)
04 Sep 2023

Amazing Cake, still getting compliments for the cake
Reade More >>
Niti Jain (Surat)
02 Dec 2023

I sent this chocolate bouquet on my Mom's Birthday, She was very much happy!!!! Thank you Giftlaya for the wonderful bouquet and very happy with the quality and safe delivery!!!!
Reade More >>
Prateeksha Rai (Jaipur)
10 Aug 2023

It was soo beautiful and dreamy, Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Usha Gaur (Pune)
23 Nov 2023

The texture of the cake was amazing It was super soft and mouth melting.
Reade More >>
Priya More (Bhopal)
07 Oct 2023

Amazing cake and just on time delivery. I ordered Spider man cake for my son and it was super tasty.
Reade More >>
Sambit Ratha (Rajkot)
20 Oct 2023

Delicious Cake and Nice packaging. All over a good service.
Reade More >>
Jinia Vedi (Kanpur)
17 Aug 2023

Thank You.
Reade More >>
Amrit Soni (Gurugram)
15 Oct 2023

Beautiful!!!!Too good, better than displayed on website.
Reade More >>
Rashita Dubey (Udaipur)
06 Sep 2023

The flowers were very fresh and lovely. The cake was yummy! My mom loved the birthday surprise! Thank you Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
MahavirSinh Parmar (Ahmedabad)
20 Jan 2023

Amazing experience! They were on time, completed the huge banquet hall decoration on right time. So happy for the service.
Reade More >>
Amit Kathvadia (Rajkot)
10 Jan 2023

The decorations at Nisha’s baby shower party looked amazing.
Reade More >>
Ojash Barman (Kolkata)
20 Oct 2023

Timely delivery, good service, fresh flowers, similar to what is in the picture.. overall satisfied. price range is also affordable. Keep going.
Reade More >>
Tania Dubey (Mumbai)
15 Oct 2023

Soo Happpyyyyyyy, Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Rashmika Nagpal (Bhopal)
14 Oct 2023

I ordered decorations for my friend's baby shower, and let me tell you the customization was on point. Thank you Giftlaya you just nailed it.
Reade More >>
Bhumi Shikhar (Hyderabad)
23 Jul 2023

Amazing service, cake, and flowers.. also very well on time and informed as well
Reade More >>
Sonal kapoor (Indore)
14 Nov 2023

Really had a wonderful experience with your product and our services. On-time delivery. And love the idea of those tiny sweets as topping instead of fondant.
Reade More >>
Archana Tulaskar (Mumbai)
01 Dec 2022

Everything was perfect and amazing! You all outdid yourselves! Our 1st anniversary decor looked amazing! Thank you!!
Reade More >>
Aditi Roy (Kolkata)
26 Aug 2023

You're on-time delivery and the quality of the cake and flowers were wonderful.
Reade More >>
Lal Babu Shing (Rajkot)
31 Jul 2023

Satisfied
Reade More >>
Jairam Mohan (Varanasi)
27 Jul 2023

Very good product quality matching our expectations and very punctual delivery.
Reade More >>
PRIYANKA SOREN (Kolkata)
07 Dec 2022

I booked cabana decorations for our anniversary, my husband just loved the decoration and how awesome everything looked!!
Reade More >>
PINAKI MOHANTY (Hyderabad)
07 Dec 2022

Well Done Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Karthik Reddy (Visakhapatnam)
03 Feb 2023

The decorations for Adrija’s baby shower party created a festive, fun atmosphere and was perfect for close gatherings. You were professional, on time, quick and easy to work with and everybody was praising your decoration.
Reade More >>
Ashish Joshi (Ahmedabad)
01 Jul 2023

Nice, we are really happy with the outcome.
Reade More >>
Anaya Basu (Kolkata)
13 Jul 2023

It's the first time I've ordered and been satisfied with the flower and the cake which is fresh and tasty too. All above our bday boy is also surprised and felt happy. Thank u for making us happy on our day.
Reade More >>
Antara Gupta (Delhi)
20 Nov 2022

Thank you so very much for all of your hard work. Everything was perfect & I can’t count the number of people who remarked how much they loved the baby welcome decoration. Just like two years ago, you were again wonderful to work with, & I very much appreciate that.
Reade More >>
Aparna Arun (Meerut)
01 Feb 2023

Absolutely stunning baby shower decoration. 100% recommended, those who are searching for decoration service.
Reade More >>
Aamayra Chouhan (Hyderabad)
27 Aug 2023

This was the first time I booked a decoration online, and am happy with my decision. Giftlaya decorated beautifully.
Reade More >>
Hema Begum (Gurgaon)
12 Jun 2023

It was the first time, we ordered from Giftlaya. The cake was good and also the delivery happened on time.
Reade More >>
Avanti Bansal (Ludhiana)
28 Nov 2023

Lovely flowers
Reade More >>
Rewant Kumar (Kanpur)
25 Sep 2023

Absolutely loved your Decoration, it was just perfect.
Reade More >>
Ananya Kumar (Bhopal)
11 Aug 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for making my engagement Stage decoration soo elegant.
Reade More >>
Nitya Dhiwan (Gurgaon)
14 Jun 2023

Thank you Giftlaya. The decoration was so elegant everyone loved it.
Reade More >>
Simran shaikh (Hyderabad)
04 Jun 2022

Worth It. Recommended.
Reade More >>
Anshu Sindhe (Hyderabad)
29 Oct 2023

Awesome work done by Giftlaya. I am impressed. I could not find any flaws. Perfect job.
Reade More >>
Samira Vaidya (Pune)
05 Nov 2023

The Decoration was the actual showstopper of my bachelorette party, Thanks a ton Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Navneet Kumar (Ranchi)
22 Oct 2023

Order for my Mother's birthday and she was soo happy to see this beautiful cake.
Reade More >>
Shwetha (Ahmedabad)
01 Feb 2023

Good. It was a hassle-free Experience.
Reade More >>
Paras Rathor (Bhopal)
12 Oct 2022

Lovely decoration! On time delivery, so budget friendly, love the professionalism of the decorators. 100% recommended
Reade More >>
Apoorva Soni (Gurgaon)
20 Jul 2023

Thanks a lot for my wishes are fulfilled by your earnest support and efforts. Thanks again for Awesome fresh flowers and the delicious chocolate Cake .
Reade More >>
Khushboo Agarwal (Kolkata)
28 Oct 2023

I ordered a birthday cake for my mom from Giftlaya. The cake was fresh and moist. It was so delicious and perfect. It really made the celebration wonderful. Thumbs up to such amazing packing as well.
Reade More >>
Kirti Birla (Udaipur)
16 Nov 2023

Satisfied with the Service, Thank you.
Reade More >>
Bhumika Sengupta (Kolkata)
08 Aug 2023

Nice One
Reade More >>
Charu Prasad (Meerut)
17 Sep 2023

Happy with the service
Reade More >>
Ajay Bhosar (Kanpur)
25 Nov 2023

The decoration for my baby's annaprashan ceremony was fantastic! Giftlaya really knows how to make an event special.
Reade More >>
Jasprit (Delhi)
13 Sep 2023

Really Nice Decoration, very happy with the service.
Reade More >>
Simran Patel (Ahmedabad)
12 Nov 2023

I was impressed with the variety of themes available at Giftlaya. I booked their Princess theme for my daughter's birthday and no wonder I am glad I chose Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Rwijuta Ashwin (Gurgaon)
09 Sep 2023

Booked Giftlaya Wedding Decoration for my sister's special day and every decoration was true satisfaction. Thanks a lot, Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Dhruv Sahani (Nagpur)
02 Jul 2023

My Girlfriend loved the unique bouquet, thanks for the best suggestion Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Malini M (Jaipur)
21 Jun 2023

Super Cake.
Reade More >>
Mustaq Khan (Hyderabad)
06 Oct 2022

Decoration was good but 1 hour late
Reade More >>
Naman Shing (Patna)
29 Sep 2023

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Rohit Iyer (Visakhapatnam)
01 Nov 2023

The bouquet was beautiful and my Mom and Dad liked this very much. Thanks for the timely delivery of Giftlaya. Thank you.
Reade More >>