Recent Customer Reviews

Monika Arya (Hyderabad)
23 Nov 2022

Giftlaya and his team created a masterpiece for my birthday. The location was transformed into a royal venue and our guest left with a real experience. From customized backdrop on stage to a stunning entrance gate decoration, what an impeccable vision come to life! We cannot thank you enough Giftlaya for everything. We get compliments even today. Highly recommended service, well worth our money spent!
Reade More >>
Ashwini SR (Jaipur)
23 Dec 2023

Good Work. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Dixita (Noida)
09 Aug 2022

Satisfied.
Reade More >>
Srikanth (Bangalore)
21 Dec 2022

Very good decoration! Professional team and they will work according to your needs very closely.
Reade More >>
Anjali saxena (Noida)
17 Dec 2022

Giftlaya is definitely the best in the Decoration. They were able to effortlessly put our thoughts and ideas together to create masterpieces for my kid’s birthday! The meetings were very organized and each meeting was able to help us narrow down our choices and create the look we wanted. All of our decor consisted of exactly what we had planned out with them and was set up in a timely manner. We would recommend Giftlaya 100% if you are looking for someone to bring your vision to life. Thanks to the entire Giftlaya team!
Reade More >>
Hari Raman (Bangalore)
10 Jan 2023

Booked multiple times for various family occasion. Their birthday decoration, anniversary decoration, baby welcome decoration all are perfect. They never disappoint us. Book from them, and you will have no regret.
Reade More >>
Sushmita Kumari (Gurgaon)
11 Jan 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
Ekta Chandak (Nagpur)
05 Dec 2022

Satisfied with the Service.
Reade More >>
Kirti Birla (Udaipur)
16 Nov 2023

Satisfied with the Service, Thank you.
Reade More >>
Shwetha (Ahmedabad)
01 Feb 2023

Good. It was a hassle-free Experience.
Reade More >>
Mili Agarwal (Mumbai)
07 Dec 2022

Best Birthday Decoration Company in India. Booked one of their terrace birthday decoration packages and let me tell you, you will be blown away with the outcome.
Reade More >>
Gaurav kapoor (Delhi)
19 Sep 2022

I had an amazing experience working with Giftlaya. Booked from their beautiful cabana decoration packages. Highly recommended.
Reade More >>
Nikita Jaiswal (Gurgaon)
13 Jan 2022

Giftlaya exceeded my expectations for my Birthday decor. They understood and executed my vision so perfectly. Thank you Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
MahavirSinh Parmar (Ahmedabad)
20 Jan 2023

Amazing experience! They were on time, completed the huge banquet hall decoration on right time. So happy for the service.
Reade More >>
Prasanth (Thuravoor)
07 Jun 2022

Do not decoration in Thuravoor
Reade More >>
Ayan Mishra (Ahmedabad)
07 Oct 2023

The birthday decoration I got from Giftlaya for my girlfriend was perfect for my event! It was affordable, and cute, and made the celebration hassle free. I will order again for sure! Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Reyansh Sinha (Jaipur)
02 Nov 2023

I Book Giftlaya for my Girlfriend's Mid night Birthday Celebration. They were on time and made the prettiest decoration for her. Thank you Giftlaya for the wonderful service.
Reade More >>
Radhika Reddy Pailla (Hyderabad)
17 Jan 2023

We were grateful to have Giftlaya do our Birthday decoration January 2023. We decided only a month before to hire a decorator and I checked their website, their packages are so affordable, booked their terrace decoration right away.
Reade More >>
Tejashwini (Patna)
21 Jan 2023

Giftlaya went above and beyond for my 18th Birthday Decoration. The wall setup was superb and all the decorations were well coordinated. Our guests loved the back drop and it was a fantastic response. We highly recommend dream decors for their excellent service and great work!
Reade More >>
Lavanya (Mumbai)
31 Dec 2022

Giftlaya and his team was an absolute pleasure to work with. They were very accessible when needed for guidance and phone calls. Beautiful and unique packages
Reade More >>
Nisha Sharma (Bangalore)
03 Oct 2023

I ordered birthday decorations from Giftlaya, and they were amazing! The balloon's colors were vibrant, and it made the party so cheerful and photogenic. Loved it!
Reade More >>
Anjali Saxena (Bhopal)
27 Nov 2023

I was skeptical about ordering online, but Giftlaya proved me wrong. The birthday decorations were fantastic, and the quality was impressive. Will order again!
Reade More >>
Mustaq Khan (Hyderabad)
06 Oct 2022

Decoration was good but 1 hour late
Reade More >>
Abhay Solanki (Pune)
19 Nov 2022

I love Giftlaya. They are the best in the Decoration! We hire them for literally any event that requires decor. They did our Birthday almost 2 years ago, and have done siblings Birthdays, parents anniversary, kids birthdays since. All I have to do is tell them the theme or colour scheme and I can always expect them to exceed my expectations. I recommend them to everyone!
Reade More >>
MD.MAZHAR ALAM (Kolkata)
05 Sep 2022

Good Work.
Reade More >>
Nitish (Chandigarh)
23 Nov 2023

Giftlaya made my party a hit with their fantastic birthday decorations. Easy to order, exact on time delivery and everyone loved the decor.
Reade More >>
Ashwin Kumar Pal (Noida)
20 Feb 2023

I had an amazing experience with Giftlaya. Everyone in my family praised the terrace decoration work. Cheers!!
Reade More >>
Purva Purandare (Mumbai)
21 Dec 2022

The decor Giftlaya did for my birthday was absolutely breath-taking. We loved it. We had such a beautiful program and the decor played a huge role in making it so. It was an absolute pleasure working with Giftlaya. Having worked with them, we can easily see why Giftlaya is the best in the Decoration
Reade More >>
Tabassum Mushtaq Shaikh (Agra)
01 Dec 2022

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Rakesh (Delhi)
21 Dec 2022

I booked canopy birthday decoration from Giftlaya for my boyfriend’s birthday and the decoration turned out exactly like the way I want it to be. Just go for them without any doubt! Highly recommended.
Reade More >>
Devesh Goswami (Indore)
16 Dec 2022

We had Giftlaya for my girlfriend’s birthday this past weekend and Giftlaya definitely surpassed all expectations!! They went above and beyond to make sure our decor was the main focus of the event. All our friends were extremely impressed. Giftlaya and his team were very easy to work with and you can see how much passion they have for their work. Thanks again Giftlaya!!!
Reade More >>
Sana Roychowdhury (Lonavala)
25 Nov 2023

The customization ideas are awesome, Thank you Giftlaya for guiding me through out.
Reade More >>
Bhuvan Mahato (Noida)
21 Sep 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for accepting my late night booking and delivering on time.
Reade More >>
Rohit Chaturdevi (Delhi)
09 Nov 2023

Decoration and Service both are extremely organized.
Reade More >>
Rahul Jain (Delhi)
01 Feb 2023

I Booked same day and got the service really happy
Reade More >>
Tanusri Chakraborty (Kolkata)
30 Dec 2022

I had an amazing experience with Giftlaya. Everyone in my family praised the terrace decoration work. Cheers!!
Reade More >>
Jinia Vedi (Kanpur)
17 Aug 2023

Thank You.
Reade More >>
Devesh Goswami (Hyderabad)
01 Oct 2022

Very good decoration! Professional team and they will work according to your needs very closely.
Reade More >>
Abhismita Ghosh (Kolkata)
18 May 2023

I booked Giftlaya for my Father's 60th Birthday and He is very happy with the decoration and service. Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Rinkle Avijit Das (Kolkata)
12 Sep 2022

Really liked the Decoration. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Mrunmayee Samantaray (Bangalore)
13 Dec 2022

Amazing Decor services. Giftlaya will make your special event look absolutely stunning. Very creative, friendly, easy to work with. 10/10 would highly recommend if you care about quality and you want the absolute Best in the decoration service industry.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.60 | 29 Reviews
1671688989.jpg
Hanging Photo Cabana Decoration
₹4500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 61 Reviews
1671780254.jpg
Birthday Custom Decoration
₹8500/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
5.00 | 123 Reviews
1682060428-0.jpg
Simple Balloon Decoration
₹1500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 9 Reviews
1672131801.jpg
40th Premium Birthday Decoration
₹7500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 62 Reviews
1690358649-2.jpg
100k Celebration Decoration
₹2400/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.50 | 10 Reviews
1671794549.jpg
Trendy Arch Decoration
₹3700/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 3 Reviews
1671871521.jpg
Surprise Birthday Room Decoration
₹3500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.50 | 48 Reviews
1713957533-5.jpg
Birthday Wall Arch
₹2700/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.