Recent Customer Reviews

Shalini Sharma (Gurgaon)
08 Dec 2022

Overall Good
Reade More >>
JASMIN Batliwala (Mumbai)
09 Feb 2023

I have ordered flowers from Giftlaya multiple times. They never compromise on the quality of the flowers. I always choose them for any occasion.
Reade More >>
Rahul Gupta (Pune)
14 Nov 2022

Thanks Giftlaya it was amazing
Reade More >>
Priya Mahajan (Nagpur)
06 Oct 2022

Lovely Flowers we delivered it same day to my sister on her birthday
Reade More >>
Anisha kanjlia (Patna)
07 Dec 2022

Delivery was fast
Reade More >>
Geet Sudha (Bangalore)
22 Oct 2023

Love Giftlaya...your commitment to deliver on time is highly commendable. Flowers were beautiful
Reade More >>
Ruchika Shergil (Jaipur)
16 Sep 2023

Nice roses, as good as shown in the picture. Delivered in time.
Reade More >>
Urvi Majumder (Kolkata)
05 Jan 2023

Very good quality with on time delivery from Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Amrit Soni (Gurugram)
15 Oct 2023

Beautiful!!!!Too good, better than displayed on website.
Reade More >>
Ankita Chhapolika (Surat)
01 Feb 2023

Thanks
Reade More >>
Durga Shree Angane (Mumbai)
10 Feb 2023

great service best in Mumbai for flower delivery
Reade More >>
Afrin Khatoon (Hyderabad)
07 Feb 2023

Thanks for Online Delivery
Reade More >>
Kavita Chinnapa (Hyderabad)
16 Dec 2022

Thnaks for sending flowers on time
Reade More >>
Pratik (Kolkata)
03 Feb 2023

Fresh Flower Delivered to my wife in Kolkata
Reade More >>
Amitesh Kumar Gupta (Kolkata)
01 Feb 2023

This not the first time I used Giftlaya- online flower delivery website and every time they just make me feel assured about my order from the time placing the order till delivery of the item. I would always recommend Giftlaya to everyone to make their loved ones day special and wonderful. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Vivek (Noida)
14 Feb 2023

My Ordered Flowers for my Girlfriend in Noida she was really Happy on Valentine day
Reade More >>
Priyam Alex (Mangalore)
28 Nov 2023

Really pretty flowers And the customer care service is too good people are so prompt and helpful Loved overall service
Reade More >>
Arjun Ashok V (Bangalore)
02 Dec 2022

Flowers were fresh and delivery was on time
Reade More >>
Muskan Jalan (Delhi)
03 Oct 2022

This website is Trusted im booking 4th times in a row
Reade More >>
Priya Kedia (Gurgaon)
08 Feb 2023

Good and fast delivery
Reade More >>
Divya Krishna (Hyderabad)
14 Feb 2023

I Ordered Flowers on Valentine day it was on time and fresh
Reade More >>
Anshu Sindhe (Hyderabad)
29 Oct 2023

Awesome work done by Giftlaya. I am impressed. I could not find any flaws. Perfect job.
Reade More >>
Anamika Jhunjhunwala (Jaipur)
06 Nov 2022

Worth every penny
Reade More >>
Lalit Shing (Kolkata)
23 Aug 2023

Fresh flowers delivered on time. Thanks, Giftlaya for the midnight delivery.
Reade More >>
Jinia (Kolkata)
12 Nov 2023

Arrived on time and the flowers were beautiful, just like the picture
Reade More >>
Aarav Gill (Gurgaon)
20 Oct 2023

Happy to get services from you. will definitely look forward to more purchases.
Reade More >>
Trinadh Kamuju (Bangalore)
29 Dec 2022

Ordered Red roses 11 days ago, came just like the beautiful arrangement. Way beautiful than the picture
Reade More >>
Asmee Chowhan (Pune)
10 Oct 2023

Well received. Seamless ordering. Well done Giftlaya team! Thank you.
Reade More >>
Suparna Roy (Kolkata)
21 Sep 2023

Had this beautiful bouquet delivered to my best friend for her wedding. Happy and pleased with the service Giftlaya has provided.
Reade More >>
Debashis Das (Kolkata)
04 Feb 2023

Best Flower Shop in Kolkata staffs are cooperative
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.40 | 65 Reviews
1679398307.jpg
Pretty Yellow in a Vase
₹849/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.85 | 116 Reviews
1706956769-0.jpg
Red Roses Bouquet
₹1299/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.50 | 26 Reviews
1679404935.jpg
Elegant Beauty of Roses n Carnations
₹1699/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 22 Reviews
1669880905.jpg
Friendship Day Yellow Rose Bouquet
₹2499/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 48 Reviews
1700809063-0.jpg
Red Blossom Bouquet
₹579/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.60 | 19 Reviews
1679384357.jpg
Friendship Season Rose Bouquet
₹1599/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 10 Reviews
1679403860.jpg
Joyful Times Rose Bouquet
₹899/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 36 Reviews
1679466997.jpg
Yellow Blossom in a Basket
₹999/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.