Recent Customer Reviews

Suparna Roy (Kolkata)
21 Sep 2023

Had this beautiful bouquet delivered to my best friend for her wedding. Happy and pleased with the service Giftlaya has provided.
Reade More >>
Rahul Gupta (Pune)
14 Nov 2022

Thanks Giftlaya it was amazing
Reade More >>
JASMIN Batliwala (Mumbai)
09 Feb 2023

I have ordered flowers from Giftlaya multiple times. They never compromise on the quality of the flowers. I always choose them for any occasion.
Reade More >>
Ruchika Shergil (Jaipur)
16 Sep 2023

Nice roses, as good as shown in the picture. Delivered in time.
Reade More >>
Priya Mahajan (Nagpur)
06 Oct 2022

Lovely Flowers we delivered it same day to my sister on her birthday
Reade More >>
Urvi Majumder (Kolkata)
05 Jan 2023

Very good quality with on time delivery from Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Ankita Chhapolika (Surat)
01 Feb 2023

Thanks
Reade More >>
Divya Krishna (Hyderabad)
14 Feb 2023

I Ordered Flowers on Valentine day it was on time and fresh
Reade More >>
Amrit Soni (Gurugram)
15 Oct 2023

Beautiful!!!!Too good, better than displayed on website.
Reade More >>
Vivek (Noida)
14 Feb 2023

My Ordered Flowers for my Girlfriend in Noida she was really Happy on Valentine day
Reade More >>
Anisha kanjlia (Patna)
07 Dec 2022

Delivery was fast
Reade More >>
Priyam Alex (Mangalore)
28 Nov 2023

Really pretty flowers And the customer care service is too good people are so prompt and helpful Loved overall service
Reade More >>
Debashis Das (Kolkata)
04 Feb 2023

Best Flower Shop in Kolkata staffs are cooperative
Reade More >>
Shalini Sharma (Gurgaon)
08 Dec 2022

Overall Good
Reade More >>
Jinia (Kolkata)
12 Nov 2023

Arrived on time and the flowers were beautiful, just like the picture
Reade More >>
Geet Sudha (Bangalore)
22 Oct 2023

Love Giftlaya...your commitment to deliver on time is highly commendable. Flowers were beautiful
Reade More >>
Amitesh Kumar Gupta (Kolkata)
01 Feb 2023

This not the first time I used Giftlaya- online flower delivery website and every time they just make me feel assured about my order from the time placing the order till delivery of the item. I would always recommend Giftlaya to everyone to make their loved ones day special and wonderful. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Priya Kedia (Gurgaon)
08 Feb 2023

Good and fast delivery
Reade More >>
Trinadh Kamuju (Bangalore)
29 Dec 2022

Ordered Red roses 11 days ago, came just like the beautiful arrangement. Way beautiful than the picture
Reade More >>
Anamika Jhunjhunwala (Jaipur)
06 Nov 2022

Worth every penny
Reade More >>
Pratik (Kolkata)
03 Feb 2023

Fresh Flower Delivered to my wife in Kolkata
Reade More >>
Muskan Jalan (Delhi)
03 Oct 2022

This website is Trusted im booking 4th times in a row
Reade More >>
Asmee Chowhan (Pune)
10 Oct 2023

Well received. Seamless ordering. Well done Giftlaya team! Thank you.
Reade More >>
Afrin Khatoon (Hyderabad)
07 Feb 2023

Thanks for Online Delivery
Reade More >>
Anshu Sindhe (Hyderabad)
29 Oct 2023

Awesome work done by Giftlaya. I am impressed. I could not find any flaws. Perfect job.
Reade More >>
Durga Shree Angane (Mumbai)
10 Feb 2023

great service best in Mumbai for flower delivery
Reade More >>
Lalit Shing (Kolkata)
23 Aug 2023

Fresh flowers delivered on time. Thanks, Giftlaya for the midnight delivery.
Reade More >>
Kavita Chinnapa (Hyderabad)
16 Dec 2022

Thnaks for sending flowers on time
Reade More >>
Arjun Ashok V (Bangalore)
02 Dec 2022

Flowers were fresh and delivery was on time
Reade More >>
Aarav Gill (Gurgaon)
20 Oct 2023

Happy to get services from you. will definitely look forward to more purchases.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.90 | 118 Reviews
1669799442.jpg
Mix Rose Flower Bouquet
₹649/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 1 Reviews
1677506162.jpg
Fresh Rose Arrangement
₹1399/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 116 Reviews
1679405280.jpg
Eternity Love Bouquet
₹1699/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 48 Reviews
1700809063-0.jpg
Red Blossom Bouquet
₹579/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 152 Reviews
1669962629.jpg
Mixed Roses with Chocolate Bouquet
₹1549/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 11 Reviews
1669960133.jpg
Red Rose and Teddy Bouquet
₹1899/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 2 Reviews
1677505966.jpg
Red and Yellow Roses
₹899/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 83 Reviews
1679405145.jpg
Hued with Beauty
₹1499/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.