Recent Customer Reviews

Neha Monhanti (Kanpur)
22 Oct 2023

Just beautiful. Can go for it for sure.
Reade More >>
Priyanaka goswami (Nagpur)
10 Nov 2022

Best Flower Delivery in Nagpur I ordered same day flower delivery and it was delivered on Time
Reade More >>
Sahil Desai (Ahmedabad)
05 Nov 2023

On time delivery, fresh flowers, and best gift hamper. The best part was that they took care of the special instructions that I had mentioned. Thanks a lot to Giftlaya for making these occasions special. Keep up the good work.
Reade More >>
Virendra Bala (Nashik)
06 Jul 2023

The flowers were fresh and were delivered in a few hrs. Thanks a ton.
Reade More >>
Vedika Rana (Chennai)
06 Oct 2023

Very beautiful orchids and the package was so good and well managed. Great job Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Darshan (Indore)
09 Sep 2023

The bouquet is so premium looking and beautiful, Must Recommendation for Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Saloni Shing (Pune)
13 Aug 2023

My order was delivered the same day and on time. The flowers are beautiful and the person who received it said the red velvet cake was great. Thank you! It was a memorable birthday gift!
Reade More >>
Yamini Chawla (Lucknow)
01 May 2023

Nice fresh flower, try to focus more on packaging.
Reade More >>
Apoorva Soni (Gurgaon)
20 Jul 2023

Thanks a lot for my wishes are fulfilled by your earnest support and efforts. Thanks again for Awesome fresh flowers and the delicious chocolate Cake .
Reade More >>
Dhruv Sahani (Nagpur)
02 Jul 2023

My Girlfriend loved the unique bouquet, thanks for the best suggestion Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Shoriya Yadav (Patna)
14 Aug 2023

The gifts arrived promptly at 9 am. The flowers and cake were spectacular, thanks for the whole package Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Anshika Para (Kolkata)
03 Nov 2023

For the first time, we received fresh nicely packed flowers online. We expect only such deliveries in future also. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Ajmal Asif (Mumbai)
05 Jan 2023

Wow Way better than it looked on website
Reade More >>
Chandrima Ghosh (Kolkata)
13 Sep 2023

Nice, Thanks for on time delivery.
Reade More >>
Daksh (Dehradun)
12 Nov 2023

Very Nice Bouquet.
Reade More >>
Himanshi Batra (Bhubaneswar)
29 Oct 2023

The flowers were very pretty and made my little princess really happy. Thank you all for your service. Keep up the good work and creativity.
Reade More >>
Fatma Amin (Kolkata)
27 Jul 2023

The orchids were beautiful :) They were delivered before the time, great service.
Reade More >>
Bhumi (Kolkata)
04 Sep 2023

Beautiful exactly as described! My mom was so happy to receive the bouquet and birthday hamper
Reade More >>
Janvi Sur (Kolkata)
16 Nov 2023

I ordered a bouquet of orchids Anthurium and dandelion. It was perfect and exactly as in the pic !!!! Very happy with Giftlaya as this was my first !!! Thanks and all the best. Espy - very pocket friendly too
Reade More >>
Unmesh Poddar (Kolkata)
28 May 2023

Great service, fresh flower, highly recommed!
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.60 | 30 Reviews
1679302309.jpg
Ornate Orchids n Roses
₹1699/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 425 Reviews
1669966494.jpg
Purple Orchid Bouquet
₹799/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 65 Reviews
1679300307.jpg
Roses and Orchids Bouquet
₹1149/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 115 Reviews
1673958492.jpg
Purple Orchid Flower Bouquet
₹1499/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 86 Reviews
1673959548.jpg
Rose and Orchids Basket
₹1599/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.10 | 10 Reviews
1679299593.jpg
Purple Blooms in a Basket
₹2199/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.30 | 50 Reviews
1679301958.jpg
Lavish Orchid Bouquet
₹999/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 113 Reviews
1669967957.jpg
Blue Orchid Bouquet
₹799/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.