Recent Customer Reviews

Lal Babu Shing (Rajkot)
31 Jul 2023

Satisfied
Reade More >>
Anaya Basu (Kolkata)
13 Jul 2023

It's the first time I've ordered and been satisfied with the flower and the cake which is fresh and tasty too. All above our bday boy is also surprised and felt happy. Thank u for making us happy on our day.
Reade More >>
Kritika Upadhay (Chennai)
22 Nov 2023

No second thoughts about the quality of the products, everything was up to the mark.
Reade More >>
Ashish Tiwari (Nagpur)
05 Oct 2023

All good, all over a constructive service experience.
Reade More >>
Ritwika Dey (Kolkata)
02 Oct 2023

Ordered for my daughter's mid-night birthday celebration, and she loved everything soo much, the delivery was 30 mins late but that is considerable.
Reade More >>
Avni Gupta (Bangalore)
08 Nov 2023

On-time delivery, fresh flowers. No hassles whatsoever. Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Enayat Kaur (Gurugram)
07 Sep 2023

Delivered Beautiful flowers, a cute teddy, and cake, just like shown in the picture.. Great work by Giftlaya and we are happy with it.
Reade More >>
Samarth Malik (Gurgaon)
12 Sep 2023

Giftlaya has very high standards for the choice of gifts provided. A great combo of Orchids and a lovely chocolate cake made my brother-in-law's birthday very special. Thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Shivesh Rana (Kanpur)
11 Jul 2023

Very Nice Packaging, Well done Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Ranbindra Seth (Surat)
14 Nov 2023

Very fast delivery appreciate it.
Reade More >>
Kavita Bansal (Hyderabad)
25 Sep 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for making the delivery on Time. The cake is delicious, spongy, and super fresh. I loved the fresh flowers. Thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Shreya Mishra (Kolkata)
16 Nov 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
PT Prajala (Bangalore)
02 Sep 2023

I am so happy to get the bouquet, the roses are elegant and giving the premium vibe, and the cake both are just amazing. Thanks a ton Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Bappaditya Chakraborty (Kolkata)
29 Nov 2023

The product is the same as in the description and looks very nice. The cake is also awesome. Great service by the team. Must try Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Shrabani Mallik (Kolkata)
12 Oct 2023

The delivery was sharp on time and even after making changes in the product they notified about it. Loved the service and will recommend it to my friends.
Reade More >>
Aniket Agarwal (Kolkata)
23 Nov 2023

My Parents just loved the taste of the cake very much and the flowers were beautiful too! Thanks
Reade More >>
Manvik (Ahmedabad)
06 Oct 2023

There is satisfaction with overall service and quality.
Reade More >>
Chirag Bhandari (Bhopal)
23 Jul 2023

The delivery experience was nice even with the heavy rains and the delivery partner was supportive. Flowers were still fresh even after 2-3 hours of order.
Reade More >>
S. Sanwal (Delhi)
30 Sep 2023

All over good experience, but need to focus more on the tracking process. Otherwise flowers quality is really amazing.
Reade More >>
Aditya Sahoo (Kolkata)
17 Nov 2023

Thanks for the amazing quality bouquet and cake. Had a great experience shopping with Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Neha Khare (Pune)
20 Aug 2023

Everything is good and fresh thank you so much.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.75 | 46 Reviews
1695714479-0.jpg
Carnations with Chocolates
₹1449/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 59 Reviews
1695468574-0.jpg
Special Someone
₹3199/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 41 Reviews
1695460938-0.jpg
Roses Basket with Chocolate
₹2199/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.85 | 54 Reviews
1701083160-0.jpg
Eternal Affection Bouquet
₹1299/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.75 | 65 Reviews
1701074874-0.jpg
Roses with Cake Combo for Mom
₹1799/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.85 | 63 Reviews
1695464448-0.jpg
Basket of Love
₹1499/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 71 Reviews
1695716757-0.jpg
Red Velvet Cake Combo
₹1549/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 37 Reviews
1695468176-0.jpg
Twin Heart Surprise
₹2995/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.