Recent Customer Reviews

Nitin Gangwar (Hyderabad)
30 Nov 2022

Amazing.
Reade More >>
Kanakambika Lnu (Chennai)
01 Dec 2022

Very Nice and Quick.
Reade More >>
Vasumithra Therli (Vijayawada)
05 Nov 2023

I wanted to thank you again for your hard and very creative decorations. Everything looked amazing, exceeding expectations. Thank you. I will be sure to recommend you to friends.
Reade More >>
Nupur Krishnatry (Hyderabad)
15 Dec 2022

Loved, loved, loved everything! It was perfectly perfect! Anniversary decoration for husband. He just loved the romantic canopy decoration!
Reade More >>
Archana Tulaskar (Mumbai)
01 Dec 2022

Everything was perfect and amazing! You all outdid yourselves! Our 1st anniversary decor looked amazing! Thank you!!
Reade More >>
Anika Rathod (Delhi)
24 Sep 2023

Surprised my husband with Giftlaya's anniversary decorations, and oh god, that smile! Totally worth it. Big thanks to Giftlaya for making it happen!
Reade More >>
Surbhi Singh (Delhi)
31 Jan 2023

Amazing service, stunning packages and extremely accommodating. Whether you’ve got a Vision in mind – or you are open to anything with a busy work schedule like I was. Giftlaya and his team works with yourself and your partner to have the best anniversary decoration that reflects both of you. Thank you for the gorgeous setting for our memorable day.
Reade More >>
Sudheshna (Varanasi)
21 Jan 2022

Very Good.
Reade More >>
Sourav Mishra (Amritsar)
22 Oct 2023

The Cabana Setup was exactly picture perfect. Just go for it without any second thought.
Reade More >>
Priyanka Meka (Mumbai)
11 Dec 2022

Their response was quick as their service.
Reade More >>
Alia Dhiwan (Ranchi)
12 Nov 2023

Giftlaya really nailed it with the anniversary decorations. It set the vibe perfectly for our celebration. The compliments are really countless.
Reade More >>
Shirsha Jadeja (Ghaziabad)
13 Oct 2023

Thank you for the wonderful Decoration Giftlaya, Must Recommended.
Reade More >>
Advik Gupta (Kolkata)
27 Nov 2023

Booked for my parents 25th Anniversary. Nothing can be more perfect than this decoration. A huge thanks to Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Gaurav Rajpurohit (Jaipur)
30 Jan 2022

Thank you SO MUCH for the fabulous anniversary balloons decoration! Everything was perfect. I am so glad we discovered your website. I plan to be a repeat customer for Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Maharaj Udayakumar (Pune)
01 Dec 2022

What a day! Thank you so much for the amazingly creative decorations for the party. The place looked awesome and was exactly how we envisioned it. Giftlaya is a pleasure to work with and we appreciate your patience, professionalism, punctuality and flexibility throughout.
Reade More >>
BIKAS SHEKHAR (Mumbai)
20 Oct 2022

If you are thinking to book from them, just go for it. Giftlaya is the best balloon decorator in India. We booked cabana decoration from the last week for our Anniversary room decoration. They just delivered the decoration on time and just like the pictures!
Reade More >>
Ariyan Iyer (Visakhapatnam)
20 Aug 2023

Exactly as shown in the picture, it was just perfect.
Reade More >>
Mihika Gupta (Raipur)
15 Oct 2023

The anniversary decorations were exactly what I had in mind. Thank You for the amazing customization.
Reade More >>
Shubhangi Badgujar (Ahmedabad)
09 Oct 2022

I am still getting compliments on the Anniversary room decor and everyone saying it was the best ever! Thank you again for everything Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Soundharya (Chennai)
01 Dec 2022

Great Job.
Reade More >>
Nachhatar singh (Indore)
02 Feb 2023

Thank you so much for everything today Giftlaya and the entire team. The balloons were the PERFECT touch to the event and just added so much to the space. We could not have made today's event a success without your support. Thank you! The entire balloon decorator team.
Reade More >>
Ahana Sen (Pune)
16 Nov 2023

I was pleasantly surprised by what I got from Giftlaya. The anniversary decoration was a bang for my buck. No regrets, just happy vibes!
Reade More >>
Dipesh Meheta (Pune)
12 Aug 2023

I booked Giftlaya Balloon Decoration for my 1st Anniversary Party and I am so satisfied also guests loved the backdrop design very much, Thank you Giftlaya for making my day.
Reade More >>
Shruti Raina (Delhi)
07 Feb 2022

I called Giftlaya for canopy decoration, very good decoration from them. Their price is very reasonable. They decorated the entire room which I booked, his work is very fast, and he is very friendly representative. They have well trained professionals.
Reade More >>
Shefali Khemu (Gurgaon)
16 Sep 2023

The decorations I got for our anniversary were of excellent quality. They looked even better in person than on the website. Very happy with my purchase!
Reade More >>
PRIYANKA SOREN (Kolkata)
07 Dec 2022

I booked cabana decorations for our anniversary, my husband just loved the decoration and how awesome everything looked!!
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.00 | 71 Reviews
1671688915.jpg
Anniversary Party Decoration
₹6000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.50 | 64 Reviews
1671693069.jpg
Customized Anniversary Backdrop
₹9000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.70 | 121 Reviews
1681819665.jpg
Anniversary Celebration at Home
₹3500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 11 Reviews
1671628405.jpg
Premium Anniversary Terrace Decoration
₹11000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.00 | 34 Reviews
1681817445.jpg
1st Anniversary Decoration
₹2800/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.