Recent Customer Reviews

Rohan Ghosh (Kolkata)
25 Nov 2023

The quality was truly good. It's been more than 24 hours abs its intact as before.
Reade More >>
Janvi Shah (Chennai)
07 Nov 2023

Hey, I was a bit tense as the decoration venue was outdoors. But I was surprised to see how Giftlaya Managed it all so beautifully. Thank You.
Reade More >>
Ashwin Iyer (Vijaywada)
04 Dec 2023

Nice Decor and arrangements.
Reade More >>
Preety Anay (Kanpur)
27 Nov 2023

Nice Experience, Thanks Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Aaryan Dubey (Surat)
30 Nov 2023

Loved the decorations, the awesome color combination, and the setup as well, best stage decoration under budget.
Reade More >>
Shuprita Bashak (Kolkata)
18 Oct 2023

The Annaprashan Stage Balloon was so good, that I am still getting compliments. Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Vidya Ahuja (Hyderabad)
20 Nov 2023

Overall Nice Setup, the balloons and flower combo looked amazing. Thanks for the suggestion Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Ruchika Shing (Jammu)
09 Nov 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
Amrita Goenka (Guntur)
18 Aug 2023

Chose you through your Social Media and I am so glad, I contacted Giftlaya for my husband's birthday decoration and you just nailed it.
Reade More >>
Varun Deshpande (Lonavala)
03 Dec 2023

Nice decoration, but kindly focus on post service contact process.
Reade More >>
Sumedh Iyer (Prayagraj)
26 Oct 2023

I booked Giftlaya for my reception party stage decoration. And they were exactly created what I wanted. Just Perfect.
Reade More >>
Suman Sinha (Gurgaon)
30 Nov 2023

Thanks for taking the last minute booking and making the whole vibe instantly. will soon connect again.
Reade More >>
Ananya Kumar (Bhopal)
11 Aug 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for making my engagement Stage decoration soo elegant.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
5.00 | 50 Reviews
1673417629.jpg
Candy Theme Stage Decoration
₹17000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 49 Reviews
1673435083.jpg
Minnie Mouse Theme Stage Decoration
₹14800/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 9 Reviews
1677137562.jpg
Ice Cream Theme Stage Decoration
₹18000/-
Earliest Delivery : Witin 4 Days
5.00 | 20 Reviews
1675846471.jpg
Astronaut Theme Stage Decoration
₹30000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 43 Reviews
1673424722.jpg
Cocomelon Theme Backdrop Decoration
₹15000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 60 Reviews
1673355794.jpg
Jungle Theme Stage Decoration
₹14000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.00 | 55 Reviews
1673434503.jpg
Birthday Stage Decoration for Boy
₹8000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 65 Reviews
1673420950.jpg
Jungle Theme Birthday Stage Decoration
₹14000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.