Recent Customer Reviews

Rahul Chauhan (Mumbai)
16 Sep 2022

Amazing Decoration Service. Value for Money.
Reade More >>
Alia paliwala (Ahmedabad)
06 Sep 2022

They did a beautiful job.
Reade More >>
Sonal Sinha (Kolkata)
09 Oct 2022

Giftlaya does the best kids Balloon decoration in Kolkata. They understand your requirement, and customize their decoration as per your requirement. I am very happy with his work. Recently they have done decoration at my place and the work was done so brilliantly that now I will book Giftlaya for all my occasions...thank you so much Giftlaya....highly recommended...
Reade More >>
Devi prasanna (Surat)
05 Sep 2022

Good
Reade More >>
Siraj khan (Hyderabad)
21 Nov 2022

Thanks Giftlaya for the wonderful decoration and creativity. You simply convert my terrace to an open air restaurant. I must recommend Giftlaya and the entire team for decoration skills and his polite behaviour. Just give them a call and they can make your special day much more special with their professional skills.
Reade More >>
Ritika Jaiswal (Bangalore)
05 Oct 2023

Giftlaya has a fantastic selection of kids' birthday decorations. I ordered a mix of banners and balloons, and the quality was superb. The kids had a blast!
Reade More >>
Manish Thakur (Hyderabad)
25 Nov 2023

I had no idea about the decoration concept, Thank you Giftlaya for your best recommendation. It was the best suit.
Reade More >>
Vishal Maru (Bangalore)
13 Sep 2022

Thank you so much putting this up for my kid’s 1st birthday stage decoration Great work done, keep it up guys..
Reade More >>
Shashank kolekar (Mumbai)
06 Nov 2022

Really great service!
Reade More >>
Rakesh Mittal (Varanasi)
19 Nov 2023

Nice Decoration
Reade More >>
Arshdeep kaur (Chandigarh)
19 Dec 2022

Just loved their work. True professionals. Gave a free hand and yes I get more than I asked. U can vouch on them.
Reade More >>
Manjunath Nl (Visakhapatnam)
01 Jan 2023

They have done amazing decoration on Space theme.. Everything was perfect and customized as per our requirements. Kids enjoyed a lot. Thank You so much for great service at very reasonable rate. They staffs are very polite and trustworthy. We will definitely take your service again
Reade More >>
Anita Varma Bekal (Hyderabad)
17 Oct 2022

I had contacted Giftlaya and his team for arranging the decor of my son's rainbow themed birthday party. My emphasis was on making the environment simple, colorful and engaging for the kids. And that's exactly they delivered. The kids and also the grownups enjoyed themselves in the pastel shades rainbow world. Thoroughly professional and creative work by the team. Thank you for making our event a perfect memory.
Reade More >>
Yuvika Sharma (Ludhiana)
19 Sep 2023

The birthday banners were vibrant, and the balloons were so high quality that they lasted more than 24 hours even after the celebration. Quick delivery and great customer service. Two thumbs up
Reade More >>
Ishita Dutta (Kolkata)
20 Oct 2023

Thanks to Giftlaya, my daughter's birthday was a hit! The decoration was so adorable and everybody complimented soo many times.
Reade More >>
Binay Ahuja (Pune)
31 Oct 2023

Wisely Recommended. Best Decoration experience ever.
Reade More >>
Chetan Choure (Chandigarh)
03 Dec 2022

Very Happy. Thank You Giftlaya for doing exactly what I wanted.
Reade More >>
Arghadeep Saha (Noida)
13 Oct 2022

Everything was awesome.. They did a beautiful job.. Decoration, safety protocols and the rate is absolutely affordable. will recommend others to go for them and in future I'll definitely have them for other programs..
Reade More >>
Meghana Rao (Nashik)
12 Sep 2022

Best Kids Birthday Decoration Service Company.
Reade More >>
Sudarshan Jadhav (Aurangabad)
01 Feb 2023

Great Work!!!
Reade More >>
Simran shaikh (Hyderabad)
04 Jun 2022

Worth It. Recommended.
Reade More >>
BHARAT NIGAM (Nagpur)
01 Oct 2022

Well Done.
Reade More >>
Roshan Ekka (Chennai)
09 Dec 2022

Very Professional Decorators.
Reade More >>
anurag chourasia (Guntur)
16 Aug 2022

Very Nice
Reade More >>
Vinitha Narayanan (Vijayawada)
09 Sep 2022

Amazing party decor done by them! They exactly decorated my party the way I wanted. It was very beautiful and impressive. Highly recommended!
Reade More >>
GAURAV MISHRA (Delhi)
11 Dec 2022

Thank you for a job well done! Way you have put up all your efforts on this work deserves every bit of appreciation! Well done. Keep it up
Reade More >>
Gunjan Sabharwal (Ahmedabad)
11 Feb 2023

Great Job!!!!
Reade More >>
Tabassum (Agra)
10 Jan 2022

Very late review post... We were super satisfied with Giftlaya's decoration skills. Very fast work done by them. Our daughter absolutely loved their unicorn themed decoration. Would definitely book them again.... And again.
Reade More >>
Simran Patel (Ahmedabad)
12 Nov 2023

I was impressed with the variety of themes available at Giftlaya. I booked their Princess theme for my daughter's birthday and no wonder I am glad I chose Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Vaibhav Pathak (Noida)
23 Nov 2022

Reasonable price & good work.
Reade More >>
Krinjal (Ahmedabad)
07 Oct 2022

I used their service for my daughter’s bday. The decoration was executed as I expected it to be. All the kids loved the party. The prices are also pocket friendly.
Reade More >>
Praveen Yadav (Patna)
15 Sep 2022

Nice.
Reade More >>
Lekha Ahlawat (Pune)
20 Nov 2022

After considering various decoration companies, we finally got it done via Giftlaya. Their responsiveness and constructive efforts to move forward helped us choose them for our son’s birthday party decoration. He did a very decent job with the decoration and the activities at fairly reasonable pricing. Would definitely recommend him! Thanks!
Reade More >>
Shivam Desai (Dehradun)
12 Oct 2023

All over a good experience. Recommended.
Reade More >>
Pakshil Aggarwal (Kolkata)
12 Oct 2022

Very Nice
Reade More >>
Deesha ojha (Bangalore)
05 Oct 2022

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Aarav Maheshwari (Vijaywada)
10 Sep 2023

I ordered decorations for my son's birthday from Giftlaya, and I'm so happy with how everything turned out! The banners and balloons were super cute. Thank you, Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Diksha Gogia (Delhi)
17 Dec 2022

Reasonable price & good work... Behaviour also very good... Satisfied...
Reade More >>
Surbhi Singh (Delhi)
01 Nov 2022

Thank you Giftlaya for doing such an excellent job at my daughter's b'day party. Everything was perfect, right from decoration, timing, planning. Best Kids birthday decoration planner for sure. Best wishes to You!
Reade More >>
HARSHITH RAVINDRA (Noida)
01 Sep 2022

Very late review post... We were super satisfied with Giftlaya's decoration skills. Very fast work done by them. Our daughter absolutely loved their unicorn themed decoration. Would definitely book them again.... And again.
Reade More >>
Satyajit Biswas (Kolkata)
20 Aug 2022

Just loved their work. True professionals. Gave a free hand and yes I get more than I asked. U can vouch on them. As I did two different occasions and two different venues and budget friendly.
Reade More >>
Ayesha Chawla (Surat)
12 Aug 2023

The Best choice for kids' Birthday decorations. The balloon colors, quality, and setting up process were truly recommendable. Couldn't ask for more! Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Sharmila Yellapu (Bangalore)
01 Nov 2022

You always amazed us with the great and innovative ideas… This is the 2nd time I gave contract to Giftlaya ,the 1st was in 2019 astronauts theme party for my 6 yr old son and This one was for little princess 1st Birthday and as usual Giftlaya full filled all the demands I had in my mind for the party that’s too in very short notice. The best part was the entry he planned with the fairy theme. Thank you Giftlaya for making this party memorable for everyone. Till now also my guest use to complement for the party.
Reade More >>
VATSAL KANIA (Indore)
09 Dec 2022

Satisfied. Keep it up.
Reade More >>
Koena Bardhan (Pune)
03 Feb 2023

Awesome Decoration Giftlaya did a great job. Everybody enjoyed a lot. Great work guys keep going
Reade More >>
Ritu bhandari (Ahmedabad)
26 Dec 2022

Highly recommended!
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.60 | 67 Reviews
1673271391.jpg
Colorful Balloon Ring Decoration
₹5500/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 132 Reviews
1703857622-0.jpg
Moana Theme Decoration
₹2700/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 76 Reviews
1677931372.jpg
Candy Theme Decoration
₹3000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.90 | 83 Reviews
1672902187.jpg
Unicorn Home Decoration
₹5500/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
5.00 | 19 Reviews
1682059140-0.jpg
Football Theme Decoration
₹9000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
5.00 | 178 Reviews
1673252495.jpg
Moon Birthday Theme Decoration
₹2600/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.50 | 139 Reviews
1678092562.jpg
Astronaut Theme Birthday Decoration
₹3000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 31 Reviews
1675512422.jpg
Pop It Theme Birthday Decoration
₹9500/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.