Recent Customer Reviews

Faraj Saikh (Chandigarh)
30 Jun 2023

Good in taste :) Thanks for the early morning delivery.
Reade More >>
Abhijit Sarkar (Kolkata)
27 Nov 2023

Best chocolate cake online, just give it a try without a second thought.
Reade More >>
Darshita Sahni (Chennai)
04 Jul 2023

Great taste, good decoration, the design was same as it was shown on the website and on time delivery. Will order again for sure.
Reade More >>
Aayan Purohit (Prayagraj)
19 Nov 2023

Yummy cake, timely delivery..very good service
Reade More >>
Pritha Chatterjee. (Noida)
05 Sep 2023

The taste of the cake was amazing and the decoration was prettier than the website, very very very pretty.
Reade More >>
Kritika Sehgal (Noida)
27 Oct 2023

The cake was delicious & super pretty brought a smile & warmth to everyone who had it. I would order it again. Thank you for making the birthday extra special.
Reade More >>
Harshad M (Hyderabad)
16 Jul 2023

Superb taste!! Its amazing!!
Reade More >>
Hitesh Bindra (Jaipur)
22 Jul 2023

It was delivered on time and was very very delicious.
Reade More >>
Arjun Khurana (Delhi)
02 Jun 2023

All good Thank you
Reade More >>
Payel Mohan (Ludhiana)
18 Nov 2023

Best cake. very good presentations. yummy!!!
Reade More >>
Anushree Malakar (Kolkata)
31 Jul 2023

Best chocolate cakes I have ever ordered and just WOW!!!
Reade More >>
Wasim (Ahmedabad)
16 Jun 2023

The cake tasted really good, it was just mouth melting.
Reade More >>
Ojas Sawant (Pune)
12 Aug 2023

Too good cake,& test is just amazing. Love the cake. & Good service was through out commendable.
Reade More >>
Unnati Tripathi (Rajkot)
19 Jul 2023

The cake was finger licking and yummy, thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Rumela Acharya (Bhubaneswar)
27 Aug 2023

The cake was yummy... Giftlaya is the one I usually order from for any occasion... Love it
Reade More >>
Shreyan Halui (Ranchi)
30 Nov 2023

Loved customized cupcakes a lot. thank you so much giftlaya
Reade More >>
Priyanshi Agarwal (Bangalore)
20 Jun 2023

It's excellent. Just maintain the cake and service quality.
Reade More >>
JM Poonam (Nagpur)
03 Dec 2023

Ordered a crown cake for my princess and it was as pretty as her, but you should arrange some discounts or coupon codes for regular customers, give it a thought.
Reade More >>
Samayra kyal (Noida)
05 Nov 2023

The number cake was yummy. Giftlaya is the one I usually order from for any occasion... Love it
Reade More >>
Avnil R (Varanasi)
30 Nov 2023

The cake looked amazing and it tasted even better. Loved it
Reade More >>
Anushka Ghosh (Kolkata)
24 Sep 2023

I just loved the cake, the prettiest cake ever.
Reade More >>
Rushil Khatri (Indore)
19 Nov 2023

The cake was delicious & super pretty bringing a smile & warmth to everyone who had. would order it again. Thank you for making my 6 months anniversary extra special.
Reade More >>
Karan Chubey (Lucknow)
04 Aug 2023

I ordered the cakes for my son on his birthday in Lucknow and he ate almost half of the chocolate cake himself :) Very Satisfied by Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
PK Ranjan (Surat)
22 Aug 2023

Appreciate your service.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.70 | 63 Reviews
1695804688-0.jpg
Multi-Tasking Mom Cake
₹1949/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 129 Reviews
1677308149.png
Chocolate Fruit Cake
₹790/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 87 Reviews
1695634417-0.jpg
Chocolate Half Cake
₹899/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 27 Reviews
1695794372-0.jpg
JD Fondant Cake
₹3499/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 106 Reviews
1718189493-0.jpg
Bento Theme Cake
₹699/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 42 Reviews
1695710205-0.jpg
Chocolaty Bento Cake
₹649/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 43 Reviews
1695791508-0.jpg
Father Face Cake
₹1399/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 81 Reviews
1695648859-0.jpg
Love Bento Box Cake
₹599/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.