Recent Customer Reviews

Palak Khemani (Mumbai)
15 Oct 2023

Everyone liked the cake. It was so tasty and also design was same as shown in the image
Reade More >>
Sunita (Pune)
28 Jul 2023

The cake was good and flavorful.
Reade More >>
Sanya (Noida)
03 Sep 2023

Good quality, fresh and most important there is no damages on cake. Packing is too good.
Reade More >>
Avishek Prasad (Patna)
30 Sep 2023

Easy to order online, fast delivery and most of all delicious and tasty cake.
Reade More >>
Menakshi Roy (Kolkata)
22 Jul 2023

This half birthday cake was damn yummy. Thank you Giftlaya!! The cake was also delivered on time!
Reade More >>
Priya More (Bhopal)
07 Oct 2023

Amazing cake and just on time delivery. I ordered Spider man cake for my son and it was super tasty.
Reade More >>
Preetu Mehra (Chandigarh)
06 Oct 2023

Cake was really good. My child enjoyed it very much!!
Reade More >>
Jyoti Khemka (Ghaziabad)
16 Nov 2023

Cake was delivered on time!
Reade More >>
Ritik Surekha (Ahmedabad)
23 Sep 2023

First order..liked it.. my son is so happy..
Reade More >>
Namisha Bothra (Kolkata)
05 Sep 2023

This monkey cake was so perfectly made and the taste was amazing. Thank you!!
Reade More >>
Harsh Dhanania (Pune)
29 Aug 2023

Ordered this cocomelon cake for my son's birthday. I was highly impressed with the design and taste. Thank you Giftlaya for making the celebration so special.
Reade More >>
Anjali (Indore)
04 Nov 2023

Good...
Reade More >>
Shreyas (Ghaziabad)
20 Aug 2023

Same as picture.. yummy cake
Reade More >>
Akash (Mumbai)
20 Nov 2023

Good..
Reade More >>
Shruti Jhunjhunwala (Kolkata)
24 Nov 2023

This is my second time purchase. I ordered on my baby's first birthday and on his second birthday. Great experience!
Reade More >>
Rahul Dedania (Ahmedabad)
05 Aug 2023

Great services and best cake. Will definitely recommend it and will definitely use again.
Reade More >>
Purvi Singhi (Mumbai)
30 Oct 2023

It was beautifully made and everyone enjoyed the cake.. if planning to order barbie cake then don't think twice about it. Go for it .. recommended
Reade More >>
Anushka Sarkar (Hyderabad)
17 Oct 2023

Loved it, on time delivery on the day of birthday with cocomelon design, really appreciate it. Thank you very much.
Reade More >>
Madhu (Patna)
20 Jul 2023

Bahut achha cake tha, taste bhi bahut achha tha and jesa pic tha pura same cake tha.. I am very happy! Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Mohit Shroff (Bangalore)
14 Aug 2023

Taste and delivery was upto mark!
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.80 | 69 Reviews
1695890092-0.jpg
Teddy Cake for 1st Birthday
₹2349/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.75 | 104 Reviews
1695881487-0.jpg
Twins Birthday Cake for Girls
₹3299/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 145 Reviews
1700636410-0.jpg
Dreamy Barbie Cakes
₹2699/-
Earliest Delivery : Witin 3 Days
4.90 | 91 Reviews
1677241964.jpg
Avenger Theme Cake
₹2999/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 67 Reviews
1694859396-0.jpg
Unicorn Theme Cake
₹2450/-
Earliest Delivery : Witin 3 Days
4.50 | 37 Reviews
1695107582-0.jpg
2 Tier Peppa Pig Cake
₹3150/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.65 | 58 Reviews
1695122357-0.jpg
Barbie Cake
₹3299/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 63 Reviews
1695965746-1.jpg
Rainbow and Cocomelon Cake
₹4399/-
Earliest Delivery : Witin 3 Days
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.