Recent Customer Reviews

Amrit Verma (Noida)
08 Oct 2023

Really Impressive.
Reade More >>
Abhimanyu Mehra (Jaipur)
06 Aug 2023

I can't thank Giftlaya enough for the beautiful setup they did for my proposal. It was so romantic, and my partner loved it!
Reade More >>
Suman Tyagi (Hyderabad)
08 Sep 2023

A big thank you Giftlaya. The decoration was so stunning, and my partner said 'Yes!'
Reade More >>
Nimisha Chauhan (Ahmedabad)
15 Jul 2023

Wow, just wow! Giftlaya made my proposal so special with their romantic decorations. It was like a dream come true!
Reade More >>
Rabindra Suri (Gurgaon)
28 Sep 2023

Thanks, Giftlaya. I couldn't have asked for anything better.
Reade More >>
Ritesh Tiwari (Nagpur)
01 Nov 2023

Satisfied.
Reade More >>
Varun Sharma (Mumbai)
03 Oct 2023

Thank you, Giftlaya, for the amazing proposal decorations. It was so romantic, and I got the 'Yes' I was hoping for!
Reade More >>
Anushka Pathak (Agra)
12 Nov 2023

The Decoration was so beautiful, thanks Giftlaya for the beautifully decorated evening.
Reade More >>
Shayri Khatun (Delhi)
04 Jun 2023

Thank you Giftlaya, it was amazing.
Reade More >>
Shayak Rao (Pune)
08 Oct 2023

Choosing Giftlaya for my proposal decoration was the best decision. It was super beautiful.
Reade More >>
Ayush Chawla (Bangalore)
25 Jun 2023

The Decoration was so romantic beyond my expectations. And she just loved it. Thank you.
Reade More >>
Neil Kapoor (Lucknow)
27 Sep 2023

The decoration was so lovely.
Reade More >>
Swarna Trivedi (Chennai)
28 Jul 2023

Giftlaya just created the best moment of my life. Absolutely loved the romantic vibe. Surely Recommended.
Reade More >>
Anchal Rastogi (Jaipur)
17 Sep 2023

I'm so happy I chose Giftlaya for my proposal decoration. It was romantic, elegant, and exactly what I wanted.
Reade More >>
Mousumi (Kolkata)
16 Nov 2023

Really satisfied with the service.
Reade More >>
Shirin Anand (Patna)
11 Oct 2023

It was last minute from my side and Giftlaya just nailed it.
Reade More >>
Janvi Malhotra (Surat)
24 Sep 2023

It was so amazing and beautiful. Just wow. Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Aashika Roy (Ludhiana)
26 Nov 2023

Nice Decoration
Reade More >>
Pratika Subram (Indore)
21 Oct 2023

Good Decoration
Reade More >>
Anisha Dubey (Bhubaneswar)
30 Nov 2023

The proposal setup was perfect, thanks for the suggestion Giftlaya.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
5.00 | 248 Reviews
1683109073-4.jpg
Proposal Bed Decoration
₹2800/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 55 Reviews
1670310078.jpg
Surprise For Girlfriend
₹2000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.00 | 67 Reviews
1703052857-0.jpg
Will You Marry Me Decor
₹3500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 93 Reviews
1670308327.jpg
Proposal Tent Decoration
₹3900/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 21 Reviews
1675751955.jpg
Proposal Marry Me Decoration
₹6000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.90 | 109 Reviews
1675502307.jpg
Heart Balloon Decoration
₹2000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 16 Reviews
1670317268.jpg
Proposal Decoration Outdoor
₹20000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
5.00 | 171 Reviews
1672124855.jpg
Marry Me Room Decoration
₹3000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.