Recent Customer Reviews

Nisha Awasthi (Nagpur)
23 Sep 2023

Really Nice Decoration, Recommended for every events.
Reade More >>
Harpalsinh Gohil (Bangalore)
03 Feb 2023

Searched so many website to book baby welcome decoration. Finally found my favourite decoration package from Giftlaya. Immediately booked from them. I’m so happy with their service.
Reade More >>
Pradhumansinh (Bangalore)
13 Nov 2022

Beautiful Balloon decoration service for baby welcome. Highly recommended.
Reade More >>
Ayan Sinha (Aurangabad)
26 Sep 2023

Booking to Decoration the whole process was so smooth, thanks for the exceptional service Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Poojitha (Pune)
09 Feb 2023

Amazing Decoration. Everything looks great & good quality. The balloons' quality, led lights, party props, everything was of top quality. No complaints at all. It's beautiful
Reade More >>
Natasha Jaiswal (Bhopal)
05 Nov 2023

I book Giftlaya for my Baby Boy's welcome at home, they curated me a theme based decoration and everybody liked that.
Reade More >>
Sneha Jeet Peswani (Hyderabad)
15 Feb 2023

Giftlaya is the best website for any Decoration Services. I got Welcome Baby Decoration at Home. Satisfed.
Reade More >>
Abhay Hooda (Meerut)
17 Sep 2023

The Balloon Ring was so perfect, Thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Sonia Agarwal (Delhi)
03 Feb 2023

Good.
Reade More >>
Sana ghayaz (Vijayawada)
21 Feb 2022

Top balloon Decoration Company for a reason! No words can justify how satisfied I am with their service.
Reade More >>
Soniya (Noida)
16 Oct 2022

Booked themed decoration for my baby. It turned out exactly how I want it to be. I am so glad they have customized decoration options as well.
Reade More >>
Kishna (Ranchi)
03 Feb 2023

Satisfied.
Reade More >>
PINAKI MOHANTY (Hyderabad)
07 Dec 2022

Well Done Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Narpat Choudhary (Kolkata)
10 Oct 2022

So happy with their service.
Reade More >>
DIVYA TOMAR (DIVYA TOMAR)
28 March 2023

White balloons got over. Did not bring enough balloons. Footprint balloon was missing. 1 cradle foil was also missing. Rest all work done was neat and tidy.
Reade More >>
Aman Gupta (Nashik)
15 Oct 2023

Excellent Service I must say, just go for it.
Reade More >>
Sanam khatri (Pune)
23 Dec 2022

I just loved the decoration.
Reade More >>
Vishal Gupta Jain (Ranchi)
01 Feb 2023

Great Work.
Reade More >>
Pooja Tiwari (Patna)
16 Jan 2023

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Antara Gupta (Delhi)
20 Nov 2022

Thank you so very much for all of your hard work. Everything was perfect & I can’t count the number of people who remarked how much they loved the baby welcome decoration. Just like two years ago, you were again wonderful to work with, & I very much appreciate that.
Reade More >>
Sannidhi Bindal (Pune)
12 Dec 2022

Best balloon Decoration Company for baby welcome decoration! Loved the way the decoration turned out.
Reade More >>
Barasha Rani Patowary (Mumbai)
11 Oct 2022

The decoration was amazing. I can’t believe with my eyes, how beautiful it looked. I love the color palette. I wanted something that looked more sophisticated than pink or blue. So they customized the balloon colours according to my choice. So happy with their service.
Reade More >>
Harpreet Kholi (Bhopal)
07 Sep 2023

Giftlaya's Baby Welcome Decoration made the occasion even more cheerful.
Reade More >>
Dr. Manjari Chakraborty (Kolkata)
03 Jan 2023

I am still getting compliments on the baby welcome decoration and everyone saying it was the cutest decoration ever! Thank you again for everything Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Shekhar Salunke (Indore)
16 Jan 2023

Very Nice. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Shilpi Goyal (Mumbai)
06 Jan 2023

Booked multiple times for various family occasion. Their birthday decoration, anniversary decoration, baby welcome decoration all are perfect. They never disappoint us. Book from them, and you will have no regret.
Reade More >>
Tejashwini Shankar (Gurgaon)
07 Dec 2022

Great Work. Very Happy.
Reade More >>
Mohankumar Krishnan (Chennai)
12 Aug 2022

Good Service.
Reade More >>
JASMIN Batliwala (Hyderabad)
13 Jan 2023

Amazing decoration. We loved it, guest loved it, so happy. Thank you so much.
Reade More >>
Usha Mehta (Rajkot)
04 Oct 2023

I was quite unsure while booking, but not only did they assure me, they also did it according to my budget. It was an amazing experience.
Reade More >>
Karan Talwar (Mumbai)
02 Dec 2022

Nice. Recommended.
Reade More >>
Surbhi Rajan (Agra)
13 Nov 2023

Thank you, Giftlaya, for the beautiful balloon setup. We're happy with our purchase!
Reade More >>
Priya saini (Vijayawada)
20 Jan 2023

No words can justify how satisfied I am with their service!
Reade More >>
Nayan Banerjee (Kolkata)
01 Sep 2023

I ordered decorations from Giftlaya for my niece's baby shower, and the decoration was amazing.
Reade More >>
Paritosh (Indore)
29 Oct 2023

Cute and Adorable Decoration, must try.
Reade More >>
Aashish Raina (Kanpur)
25 Nov 2023

Good Decoration, will book again for other events.
Reade More >>
Anvesha Upadhyay (Kolkata)
06 Feb 2023

Heard so much about them! Truly they are the best when it comes to balloon decoration in India. Loved their service.
Reade More >>
Sushma v prasad (Delhi)
12 Jan 2022

Thank you for the wonderful decoration and we will be sure to keep you in mind for future events!
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.70 | 25 Reviews
1681393234.jpg
Welcome Home Baby Decoration
₹3600/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 148 Reviews
1669893261.jpg
Simple Welcome Decor
₹1500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 8 Reviews
1672054636.jpg
New Born Welcome Decoration
₹6500/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.90 | 148 Reviews
1669878544.jpg
Welcome Home Decoration
₹2500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.50 | 85 Reviews
1695987154-0.jpg
Customized Welcome Decor
₹9500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 115 Reviews
1683805298-1.jpg
Welcome Back Decoration
₹2600/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 69 Reviews
1681377558.jpg
Welcome Room Decoration
₹2600/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 11 Reviews
1672050114.jpg
Welcome Princess Decoration
₹2900/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.