Recent Customer Reviews

Aparna Tiwari (Noida)
21 Feb 2023

Thank you so much Giftlaya for making Riya’s baby shower decoration a HUGE success! Everything was great! It looked beautiful, decoration, photos, details, all attended to perfectly! I was so happy when I opened the doors to the main room.
Reade More >>
Khusboo Arora (Chandigarh)
12 Jan 2023

The decorations at Mehek’s baby shower party looked amazing!!! Everyone was so surprised to see her favourite theme decoration, even her as well. Everyone enjoyed the party so much, Thank you so so much for doing an incredible job Giftlaya!!!
Reade More >>
Akansha (Bhopal)
09 Jan 2023

Lovely packages to choose from, but importantly they turn out way beautiful than the pictures. Thank you and your staff for the wonderful and outstanding work that was done for the baby shower party.
Reade More >>
Amit Kathvadia (Rajkot)
10 Jan 2023

The decorations at Nisha’s baby shower party looked amazing.
Reade More >>
Shelly jain (Jaipur)
23 Feb 2023

Fabulous job on yesterday's baby shower decoration! The new mommy to be was SOOOO happy and the guests were super impressed. As always, y'all executed the vision perfectly. Thank you!
Reade More >>
Shivani mane (Pune)
07 Dec 2022

Amazing baby shower decoration party. It was a blast and the decorations were fabulous, still getting comments on how well decorated the place was. They were there on time and were very organized; the materials they used to decorate were sturdy and durable. Thank you, Giftlaya for making my party a night to remember.
Reade More >>
Hitakshi Toprani (Ghaziabad)
03 Jan 2023

Great Job!!
Reade More >>
Bharti laxman Waghavale (Hyderabad)
05 Jan 2023

Booked flower decoration package for baby shower! Loved the way decorators turned it out.
Reade More >>
Parth Desai (Lonavala)
23 Oct 2023

Lucky to find Giftlaya for my Wife's Baby shower, so satisfied.
Reade More >>
Tanushree Sehgal (Surat)
20 Sep 2023

Nice Decoration, try without any second thought.
Reade More >>
Suresh Mohanti (Noida)
05 Nov 2023

Every one liked the decoration, Thank you Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Amit Kumar Agarwal (Nashik)
11 Dec 2022

Well Done.
Reade More >>
Rayan Agarwal (Raipur)
24 Nov 2023

Thank you Giftlaya for this amazing decoration. My wife loved it soo much, the behavior of the team was so humble and cooperative. Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Anush Abhi (Varanasi)
12 Nov 2022

The baby shower decoration was a dream come true! Above and beyond anything I imagined – Monika was in awe as well as everyone who came and shared with us such a happy beginning. Thank you for everything.
Reade More >>
Rashi Mohata (Indore)
16 Feb 2023

I loved your baby shower decoration packages. The vibrant colors, pastel colours, the cute baby foils, the large number of balloons, the beautiful banner, you have everything under your package. The actual result turned out exactly like the pictures.
Reade More >>
Abhishek Biswal (Ranchi)
10 Sep 2023

Just awesome, Giftlaya's baby shower decorations are a must-have!
Reade More >>
Aparna Arun (Meerut)
01 Feb 2023

Absolutely stunning baby shower decoration. 100% recommended, those who are searching for decoration service.
Reade More >>
Anshu Somnath (Visakhapatnam)
11 Jan 2023

This package was amazing. I can’t believe how beautiful the decoration turned out. Heard so much about Giftlaya. And it was really an unforgettable experience.
Reade More >>
Varsha Lodha (Hyderabad)
12 Oct 2022

It is so pretty and everything is very well made. And the price is amazing! I’d totally purchase this again!
Reade More >>
Paras Rathor (Bhopal)
12 Oct 2022

Lovely decoration! On time delivery, so budget friendly, love the professionalism of the decorators. 100% recommended
Reade More >>
Sonal Bhatt (Nashik)
19 Nov 2023

Indeed a good experience, must recommend.
Reade More >>
Shaifali Khandelwal (Jaipur)
07 Dec 2022

Thank you so much for all of the beautiful decorations baby shower decoration at home this weekend! Everything looked great and the family loved it. I enjoyed working with you and look forward to working together again!
Reade More >>
Nayan Banerjee (Kolkata)
01 Sep 2023

I ordered decorations from Giftlaya for my niece's baby shower, and the decoration was amazing
Reade More >>
Roohi Srivastav (Udaipur)
05 Oct 2023

Just loved the amazing decoration that to at home, thanks Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Bhavna Gupta (Delhi)
12 Feb 2023

Just wanted you to know how beautiful everything looked yesterday. It was shear perfection! The atmosphere was absolutely perfect!!! Anupama said it was the best baby shower party she had ever been to. She flipped when she saw her customized theme decoration. Thanks again so much.
Reade More >>
Richa Priya (Gurugram)
01 Oct 2022

Many, many thanks for the wonderful job you did with the flower decoration, centrepieces and other party props for Ankita’s baby shower. The room looked great and I loved how everything turned out. I look forward to working with you next January for one of friend’s birthday.
Reade More >>
Utkarsha (Ahmedabad)
07 Jan 2023

Satisfied with the Service.
Reade More >>
Jay patel (Ahmedabad)
10 Feb 2023

Thank you for offering budget friendly beautiful baby shower decoration. You came to my rescue because I was tight on budget. But I was so surprised to see the final baby shower decoration at home. It was beyond my expectation.
Reade More >>
Rashmika Nagpal (Bhopal)
14 Oct 2023

I ordered decorations for my friend's baby shower, and let me tell you the customization was on point. Thank you Giftlaya you just nailed it.
Reade More >>
Karthik Reddy (Visakhapatnam)
03 Feb 2023

The decorations for Adrija’s baby shower party created a festive, fun atmosphere and was perfect for close gatherings. You were professional, on time, quick and easy to work with and everybody was praising your decoration.
Reade More >>
BHARTI JAJU (Indore)
02 Jan 2023

Satisfied!
Reade More >>
Himalay Chavan (Hyderabad)
16 Dec 2022

Tania was completely blown away by the baby shower decorations. She was so happy with everything. I was also very pleased with how everything turned. I appreciate all your patience with me and in the end the event was just lovely and elegant. So many people were raving about the room. Again, Thank you for everything Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Vandana Negi (Jammu)
09 Oct 2022

Loved working with you guys! Thanks for all your on time delivery, creativity and professionalism!!
Reade More >>
Nikki Shriwatri (Bhopal)
09 Oct 2022

Everything looked great and the family loved it.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
5.00 | 3 Reviews
1690965620-7.jpg
Baby Shower Balloon Wall
₹5500/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.90 | 158 Reviews
1672230777.jpg
Customized Baby Shower Backdrop
₹13000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.90 | 14 Reviews
1672296475.jpg
Oh Baby Stage Decoration
₹11000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
5.00 | 4 Reviews
1670483825.jpg
Mom To Be Decor
₹14000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 74 Reviews
1672310963.jpg
Baby Shower Stage Decoration
₹4500/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
5.00 | 5 Reviews
1690524785-2.jpg
Pastel Balloons Oh Baby Decoration
₹5000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.90 | 13 Reviews
1672310997.jpg
Baby Shower Butterfly Theme
₹11000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 12 Reviews
1670500127.jpg
Oh Baby Neon
₹5900/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.