Recent Customer Reviews

Foram Shah (Hyderabad)
09 Dec 2022

I am still getting compliments for the decoration and everyone saying it was the cutest decoration ever! Thank you again for everything Giftlaya. Very Happy and Satisfied with the Service.
Reade More >>
Komal Jindal (Meerut)
12 Oct 2023

I just loved the full Decoration Setup, a huge thank you Giftlaya for making the celebration even more beautiful with your service.
Reade More >>
Arjun Sahu (Hyderabad)
16 Jan 2023

Great work. Keep it up.
Reade More >>
Sunidhi Pora (Mumbai)
03 Nov 2023

Very organized service, well executed and timely delivered. Will book again for sure!
Reade More >>
Shalu Pandey (Agra)
31 Oct 2023

Giftlaya's decoration is exactly what I was looking for, and the prices are reasonable too. Must Try.
Reade More >>
Asha Tarwi (Chandigarh)
13 Nov 2023

Good Job Giftlaya, I am happy with the service.
Reade More >>
Rudra Shrivastava (Jaipur)
07 Oct 2023

Nice Decoration, Thank you Giftlaya
Reade More >>
Neelam Thavare (Vijayawada)
03 Dec 2022

Thank you Giftlaya for the Perfect Cradle Ceremony Decoration. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
soujanya (Mumbai)
02 Oct 2022

Great Service. Satisfied. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Anupriya (Patna)
19 Dec 2022

Good Job.
Reade More >>
karuna Waidande (Chennai)
03 Feb 2023

Heard so much about them! Truly they are the best when it comes to decoration in India. Loved their service. Highly Recommended.
Reade More >>
Somya Shrestha (Pune)
23 Jan 2022

Best for Decoration for any Baby Ceremony. Budget Friendly.
Reade More >>
Swati (Kolkata)
09 Nov 2022

Good.
Reade More >>
Somnath Deshmukh (Bangalore)
17 Sep 2023

I booked decoration for my baby's naming ceremony from Giftlaya, and I couldn't be happier! The decoration was so amazing.
Reade More >>
Simran Jain (Pune)
30 Sep 2023

I booked Giftlaya for my baby's Cradle, and they turned it out soo beautiful beyond my expectations.
Reade More >>
Ajay Bhosar (Kanpur)
25 Nov 2023

The decoration for my baby's annaprashan ceremony was fantastic! Giftlaya really knows how to make an event special.
Reade More >>
Adya Shakti (Bangalore)
21 Feb 2023

Amazing Work!!!
Reade More >>
Rishu Malekar (Pune)
26 Nov 2023

Thank you, Giftlaya, for the stunning decoration, It was amazing within the budget.
Reade More >>
Rewant Kumar (Kanpur)
25 Sep 2023

Absolutely loved your Decoration, it was just perfect.
Reade More >>
Mohit Sahu (Pune)
13 Dec 2022

Amazing decoration. We loved it, guest loved it, so happy. Thank you so much
Reade More >>
Nandita Khanna (Delhi)
17 Nov 2022

Very Nice.
Reade More >>
Tanvi Roy (Nashik)
28 Oct 2023

Absolutely loved the decorations for my little one's cradle ceremony! The quality was amazing, and the whole setup looked adorable. Highly recommend Giftlaya for all your baby ceremony needs.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.60 | 219 Reviews
1672654042.jpg
Moon Star Cradle Decoration
₹2600/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 65 Reviews
1678955611.jpg
Naming Ceremony Floral Decoration
₹18000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.80 | 26 Reviews
1670998613.jpg
Guess My Name Decor
₹12000/-
Earliest Delivery : Tomorrow
4.50 | 61 Reviews
1670929127.jpg
Baby Girl Naming Decor
₹7500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 71 Reviews
1672390491.jpg
Baby Naming Decoration
₹2800/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 58 Reviews
1672645044.jpg
Naam Karan Backdrop
₹5000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.80 | 77 Reviews
1670929717.jpg
Homemade Naming Ceremony
₹4500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.