Recent Customer Reviews

Jasprit (Delhi)
13 Sep 2023

Really Nice Decoration, very happy with the service.
Reade More >>
Aarohi Goel (Gurgaon)
06 Sep 2023

Thanks Giftlaya, The Decoration was perfect.
Reade More >>
Trivesh Birla (Lonavala)
01 Aug 2023

Great job, Just go for it.
Reade More >>
Jivan (Prayagraj)
14 Sep 2023

It was simple yet so effective in creating a loving atmosphere. Highly recommend for all the couples out there!
Reade More >>
Ritesh Shukla (Jammu)
08 Oct 2023

Highly satisfied customers here! Thank You Giftlaya.
Reade More >>
Jaismita (Dehradun)
12 Nov 2023

Best Decoration
Reade More >>
Aparn Sai (Kolkata)
14 Nov 2023

Thanks for guiding the best decoration as per my requirements, she just loved it.
Reade More >>
Shivesh Tripathi (Gurgaon)
25 Oct 2023

Thanks Giftlaya for confirming the last minute order and delivering even before time. Really recommendable.
Reade More >>
Priyanka Bansal (Rajkot)
20 Jul 2023

Nice Decoration, worth spending.
Reade More >>
Kiara Mehta (Noida)
11 Nov 2023

Oh my god!!! Just speechless, it was just amazing.
Reade More >>
Laxmi Parekh (Ahmedabad)
19 Jul 2023

It was elegant, romantic, and exactly what I was looking for. Huge thanks to Giftlaya!
Reade More >>
Aathiya Iyer (Vijaywada)
28 Sep 2023

So, I got this room decoration from Giftlaya for my husband's birthday, and it was like a dream! Seriously, the setup was just perfect.
Reade More >>
Shrestha Prasad (Hyderabad)
20 Aug 2023

Just WOW!!! The decoration was just beyond the expectation.
Reade More >>
Vishal Shan (Surat)
14 Oct 2023

Good Job!
Reade More >>
Rashi Mohanty (Hyderabad)
11 Feb 2023

Thank You Giftlaya for the amazing Decoration Service.
Reade More >>
Shukla Jain (Lucknow)
11 Jun 2023

Recommendable Service, the team was cooperative throughout.
Reade More >>
Sundar Nirmal (Jamshedpur)
23 Nov 2023

Second time with Giftlaya, and they nailed it again! The room decoration for my wife's birthday was amazing. I'm officially a repeat customer and loving it!
Reade More >>
Dinesh Suri (Indore)
21 Sep 2023

Really Nice Service, the decoration was so well executed.
Reade More >>
Tania Arun (Chennai)
05 Nov 2023

The room decoration was filled with love, and the whole thing was just fantastic. Thanks a bunch!
Reade More >>
Preeti Desai (Patna)
26 May 2023

I was not sure while booking how everything gonna turn, but Giftlaya proved me wrong. And now Giftlaya is my all celebration destination.
Reade More >>

Recommended For You

Similar products you may like.

View All
0
4.90 | 65 Reviews
1682063014-1.jpg
Romantic Cabana Decoration
₹5600/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.90 | 107 Reviews
1672322686.jpg
Simple Romantic Balloon Decoration
₹2300/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.50 | 65 Reviews
1677930556.jpg
Canopy Bed Decoration
₹4500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 51 Reviews
1672218230.jpg
Balcony Canopy Decoration
₹5500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.60 | 39 Reviews
1672217348.jpg
Cabana Home Decoration
₹5500/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
4.70 | 86 Reviews
1672211429.jpg
Romantic Valentine's Day Decoration
₹2800/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
5.00 | 9 Reviews
1672379671.jpg
Romantic Premium Terrace Setup
₹13000/-
Earliest Delivery : Today
400+

Cities having same day delivery

100%

Safe & Secure Payments

5M+

Gift boxes delivered across the globe

tel.png
wa.png
phone-call.png
Select Cities
Didn't find your city? Whatsapp us to check the availability.
We deliver in 400+ cities.